Really is SMLJ !!

SGMCF328

On 2/16/2024 at 8:29 AM, Si4dr said:

Er...if I go there with Chinese word tattoo on body will kena detain because of suspecting spying or not huh?

This one? Hahahaha

42ffbce375161Zum1ktK.jpeg

• Haha! 8

On 2/24/2024 at 11:42 PM, Atonchia said:

Walk too many rounds there will have small balls too.

Better stay away.

I tink general erection is really cumming soon liao...i suspect someone was looking at Google map to see which area can carve out a toakee GRC...found a small park resemble the toakee lan by accident...😁

On 5/16/2024 at 8:22 PM, Kopites said:

Saw this video on WhatsApp group. I don't know where to post these video.

Hideous...inhuman..maybe not...mixed feelings. 

Warning....graphic might be discomfort to some of you. 

In sequence.  

(1) https://sendvid.com/vwkd9dnl

(3) https://sendvid.com/drxibfxu

(2)

thumbnail.jpeg

It's not the same tiger being cut up in the second video, rest assured. This one in the accident is a much larger animal, 100+ kg!

Anyway after this accident, the malaysian forestry or wildlife department was involved as per the news article reporting, so it is unlikely they condoned to have the tiger cut up like that. There would be an uproar. Maybe the carcass might end up stuffed and as museum exhibit.

Edited by Sosaria

On 5/16/2024 at 8:36 PM, Sosaria said:

It's not the same tiger being cut up in the second video, rest assured. This one in the accident is a much larger animal, 100+ kg!

Anyway after this accident, the malaysian forestry or wildlife department was involved as per the news article reporting, so it is unlikely they condoned to have the tiger cut up like that. There would be an uproar. Maybe the carcass might end up stuffed and as museum exhibit.

I thought happened in China.

Yes you are right. Just check with the WhatsApp group. Happened in Malaysia. 

Edited by Kopites

On 5/16/2024 at 8:24 PM, RadX said:

Sad la…

such a majestic pussy! Accidents happen

Happened in Malaysia.

Initially I thought it was in China. 

On 5/16/2024 at 8:36 PM, Sosaria said:

So what happened to that case? The cut up of tiger did or did not happened?

On 5/16/2024 at 9:06 PM, Kopites said:

I thought happened in China.

Yes you are right. Just check with the WhatsApp group. Happened in Malaysia. 

Only in China, nothing is wasted [laugh] All can makan, right down to the tiger bones can boil in soup.

Other countries = Man-eating tiger. In China = Men eating tiger [laugh]

• Sad 2

On 5/16/2024 at 9:26 PM, Jman888 said:

why did the tiger cross the road?

To get past middle of the road?

Because... the middle of the road has stripes?

On 5/16/2024 at 8:22 PM, Kopites said:

Saw this video on WhatsApp group. I don't know where to post these video.

Hideous...inhuman..maybe not...mixed feelings. 

Warning....graphic might be discomfort to some of you. 

In sequence.  

(1) https://sendvid.com/vwkd9dnl

(3) https://sendvid.com/drxibfxu

(2)

thumbnail.jpeg

sadly it's an accident....what to say, tiger jump in front of car...can't avoid. Sad..

nothing to be hideous about...if compare to clearing the forest and shooting the animals, then is hideous!