mersaylee Hypersonic May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 3:42 PM, Tianmo said: Easy lah, all you need is me, my crowbar, and 3 min. Mine easier...some spill kopi sea will suffice...😁 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 3:42 PM, Tianmo said: Easy lah, all you need is me, my crowbar, and 3 min. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 1:16 PM, badlammy said: I want to change to latest state of the art TV too, but my 10 y.o. LG won't spoil. you just have to bite your finger and throw it away, I did that to my LG of 13 yrs and decided to let it go 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 3:48 PM, mersaylee said: Mine easier...some spill kopi sea will suffice...😁 Yah yours easier, also easier to change other stuffs when the kopi sea cause short road. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 4:23 PM, Jman888 said: you just have to bite your finger and throw it away, I did that to my LG of 13 yrs and decided to let it go Throw tio throw why need to bite finger then throw? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 4:32 PM, Tianmo said: Yah yours easier, also easier to change other stuffs when the kopi sea cause short road. Change house...😂 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 4:40 PM, mersaylee said: Change house...😂 @RadX, I think you become number 2 liao. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 1:16 PM, badlammy said: I want to change to latest state of the art TV too, but my 10 y.o. LG won't spoil. my LG in the living room is seldom used. Bought in 2013. Slow when using youtube etc. But yeah can't complain. my Panny oled been in use for few years. usually used daily, still ok. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 (edited) On 5/26/2024 at 9:14 AM, 13177 said: Actually i have the intention of buying Prism since can get it around $500. Since i only use my tv to watch channel 5/8/U. 😂 just get an android tv like Prism. U won't notice the difference that QLED or OLED does for you. Edited May 26, 2024 by Lala81 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 3:36 PM, Tianmo said: Many times old folks have their TV on not because of the programs,it's more to have noise at home. Old folks scare quiet, and I am not joking. My brothers used to complain about my dad having the TV on the whole day but he not watching, and I only understand why after he came to stay with me. Same thing happening to my FIL now. True, if no on tv, they would on the radio. Must have some noise at home. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 (edited) On 5/26/2024 at 4:23 PM, Jman888 said: you just have to bite your finger and throw it away, I did that to my LG of 13 yrs and decided to let it go Ya, sometimes have to let go the stuff at home even it is not spoilt or even bought it ex back then. 旧的不去,新的不来。😂 Edited May 26, 2024 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 5:27 PM, Lala81 said: my LG in the living room is seldom used. Bought in 2013. Slow when using youtube etc. But yeah can't complain. my Panny oled been in use for few years. usually used daily, still ok. We must be having the same LG TV, youtube slow, and meWatch is discontinued for outdated smart TVs. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 5:44 PM, Lala81 said: just get an android tv like Prism. U won't notice the difference that QLED or OLED does for you. I saw Prism have google tv and android tv. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic May 26, 2024 Share May 26, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 1:16 PM, badlammy said: I want to change to latest state of the art TV too, but my 10 y.o. LG won't spoil. Sorry to hear that. I let me MIL watch over it for you so you get the latest state of the art TV that you deserve. Is the LG a plasma? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged December 10, 2024 Share December 10, 2024 Prism fridge review https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSjwvAktx/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic December 10, 2024 Share December 10, 2024 On 5/26/2024 at 8:21 PM, badlammy said: We must be having the same LG TV, youtube slow, and meWatch is discontinued for outdated smart TVs. I decided to get a Xiaomi TV stick for less than 60 to update my old TV. Works so well that I got one more for a new Samsung TV as the new TV OS is slow and cannot install VPN. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 10, 2024 Share December 10, 2024 On 12/10/2024 at 9:51 AM, Volvobrick said: I decided to get a Xiaomi TV stick for less than 60 to update my old TV. Works so well that I got one more for a new Samsung TV as the new TV OS is slow and cannot install VPN. tiktok got ppl sell some TV stick that is jailbreak, can watch all the TV show one. very tempted to get one also. hahahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 10, 2024 Share December 10, 2024 On 12/10/2024 at 10:18 AM, kobayashiGT said: tiktok got ppl sell some TV stick that is jailbreak, can watch all the TV show one. very tempted to get one also. hahahaha Show can watch online la. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...