Mkl22 Supersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 3:35 PM, ccc888 said: Dont worry…u buy new BYD now ….10years later batt become cheap cheap to replace liao. 10years later battery EOL. Or it’s 15k. Then car can scrap liao ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 3:00 PM, Ct3833 said: Interesting, BYD depre higher than Tesla. And BYD has zero scrap value ? Hmmmm my next COE car 😃 PARF: 0 vs $11k OMV: $30+k vs $50+k 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ccc888 4th Gear January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 4:50 PM, inlinesix said: PARF: 0 vs $11k OMV: $30+k vs $50+k Isit due to USD currency vs China Yuan? Tesla OMV seems abit too high. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 5:06 PM, ccc888 said: Isit due to USD currency vs China Yuan? Tesla OMV seems abit too high. Both cars come from PRC 🤦🏻♀️ 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 4:50 PM, inlinesix said: PARF: 0 vs $11k OMV: $30+k vs $50+k BYD Blade battery is better. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 8:53 AM, RadX said: Keen to see the iX1 in the flesh on debut You go there not see Racequeens in Leotards meh.?Anyway,Singapore Racequeens not pretty,Japanese Best. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 6 Author Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 8:30 PM, ER-3682 said: You go there not see Racequeens in Leotards meh.?Anyway,Singapore Racequeens not pretty,Japanese Best. U another one whoch part of “ix1” u dun understand… 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 8:37 PM, RadX said: U another one whoch part of “ix1” u dun understand… Tikos see got X imagination run wild liao 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 8:30 PM, ER-3682 said: You go there not see Racequeens in Leotards meh.?Anyway,Singapore Racequeens not pretty,Japanese Best. I 👀 out for half ball. 👍🏻 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brass 6th Gear January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 10:48 PM, Soya said: Tikos see got X imagination run wild liao I see @RadX I get turned on, @Soyaif I drop the soap don't blame me ah! /j Anyways Subaru has almost nothing to sell (and are all unattractive), will they bother with Russ Swift? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 7 Share January 7 On 1/7/2024 at 2:30 AM, Brass said: I see @RadX I get turned on, @Soyaif I drop the soap don't blame me ah! /j Anyways Subaru has almost nothing to sell (and are all unattractive), will they bother with Russ Swift? Subaru now has to depends on North America markets. Both the new Forester and XV (Crosstrek) are getting very good review there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ccc888 4th Gear January 7 Share January 7 On 1/7/2024 at 11:51 AM, Tohto said: Subaru now has to depends on North America markets. Both the new Forester and XV (Crosstrek) are getting very good review there. But we are talking about local motorshow…. Its like why buy ICE/hybrid when almost all new cars sold in China are EVs? Whahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 7 Share January 7 (edited) On 1/7/2024 at 2:30 AM, Brass said: I see @RadX I get turned on, @Soyaif I drop the soap don't blame me ah! /j Anyways Subaru has almost nothing to sell (and are all unattractive), will they bother with Russ Swift? Ah Huat still living in the 2000s when ppl drooled over a WRX That explains why russ swift same old same old from that era Even his cringey radio ads still the same from back then Edited January 7 by Soya 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 7 Share January 7 On 1/6/2024 at 3:11 PM, Ct3833 said: So have to make sure i buy one with batterries have been replaced type, otherwise cannot touch. But who on earth would want to spend so much to replace batteries? he will surely sell the car instead of replacing batteries. Meaning......old EV cannot touch🤣 EV technological development is at it's rapid growth phase now b4 it plateau off in maybe 7-10 years So buying a COE EV from 2020s next time is like buying an iPhone 2 when iPhone 20 is the defacto standard....lol 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic January 7 Share January 7 On 1/6/2024 at 3:12 PM, RadX said: Unless warranty replaced at 7/8 year Fat hope.... Replace also just individual cells and not the whole battery. Written in warranty clause liao. 😆 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic January 7 Share January 7 On 1/6/2024 at 8:37 PM, RadX said: U another one whoch part of “ix1” u dun understand… Help me see the MG c****ster😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thebestbees 2nd Gear January 7 Share January 7 Going there for bmw and kia… too bad kia not bringing in the sorento for display. Quite keen on it. So will take the chance to see EV9 though wallet not so thick. 380k is crazy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ccc888 4th Gear January 7 Share January 7 (edited) On 1/7/2024 at 4:49 PM, thebestbees said: Going there for bmw and kia… too bad kia not bringing in the sorento for display. Quite keen on it. So will take the chance to see EV9 though wallet not so thick. 380k is crazy Actually Kia >200k already siaolang price liao. might as well get entry conti in our brand whore society hahaha Edited January 7 by ccc888 ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...