Car Show 2024

On 1/6/2024 at 3:35 PM, ccc888 said:

Dont worry…u buy new BYD now ….10years later batt become cheap cheap to replace liao.

10years later battery EOL. Or it’s 15k. Then car can scrap liao 

On 1/6/2024 at 3:00 PM, Ct3833 said:

Interesting, BYD depre higher than Tesla.  And BYD has zero scrap value ? Hmmmm my next COE car 😃

PARF: 0 vs $11k

OMV: $30+k vs $50+k

4th Gear
On 1/6/2024 at 4:50 PM, inlinesix said:

Isit due to USD currency vs China Yuan?

Tesla OMV seems abit too high.

On 1/6/2024 at 5:06 PM, ccc888 said:

Isit due to USD currency vs China Yuan?

Tesla OMV seems abit too high.

Both cars come from PRC

🤦🏻‍♀️

On 1/6/2024 at 4:50 PM, inlinesix said:

BYD Blade battery is better. 

On 1/6/2024 at 8:53 AM, RadX said:

Keen to see the iX1 in the flesh on debut

You go there not see Racequeens in Leotards meh.?Anyway,Singapore  Racequeens not pretty,Japanese Best.

On 1/6/2024 at 8:30 PM, ER-3682 said:

You go there not see Racequeens in Leotards meh.?Anyway,Singapore  Racequeens not pretty,Japanese Best.

U another one

whoch part of “ix1” u dun understand…

• Haha! 9

On 1/6/2024 at 8:37 PM, RadX said:

U another one

Tikos see got X imagination run wild liao 

On 1/6/2024 at 8:30 PM, ER-3682 said:

I 👀 out for half ball.

👍🏻

On 1/6/2024 at 10:48 PM, Soya said:

Tikos see got X imagination run wild liao 

I see @RadX I get turned on, @Soyaif I drop the soap don't blame me ah! /j

Anyways Subaru has almost nothing to sell (and are all unattractive), will they bother with Russ Swift?

On 1/7/2024 at 2:30 AM, Brass said:

Anyways Subaru has almost nothing to sell (and are all unattractive), will they bother with Russ Swift?

Subaru now has to depends on North America markets. 

Both the new Forester and XV (Crosstrek) are getting very good review there. 

4th Gear
On 1/7/2024 at 11:51 AM, Tohto said:

Subaru now has to depends on North America markets. 

Both the new Forester and XV (Crosstrek) are getting very good review there. 

But we are talking about local motorshow….

Its like why buy ICE/hybrid when almost all new cars sold in China are EVs? Whahaha

On 1/7/2024 at 2:30 AM, Brass said:

Ah Huat still living in the 2000s when ppl drooled over a WRX

That explains why russ swift same old same old from that era

Even his cringey radio ads still the same from back then

Edited by Soya

On 1/6/2024 at 3:11 PM, Ct3833 said:

So have to make sure i buy one with batterries have been replaced type, otherwise cannot touch.  But who on earth would want to spend so much to replace batteries? he will surely sell the car instead of replacing batteries. Meaning......old EV cannot touch🤣

EV technological development is at it's rapid growth phase now b4 it plateau off in maybe 7-10 years

So buying a COE EV from 2020s next time is like buying an iPhone 2 when iPhone 20 is the defacto standard....lol

On 1/6/2024 at 3:12 PM, RadX said:

Unless warranty replaced at 7/8 year

Fat hope.... Replace also just individual cells  and not the whole battery. Written in warranty clause liao. 😆

On 1/6/2024 at 8:37 PM, RadX said:

U another one

Help me see the MG c****ster😆

Going there for bmw and kia… too bad kia not bringing in the sorento for display. Quite keen on it. So will take the chance to see EV9 though wallet not so thick. 380k is crazy 

4th Gear
On 1/7/2024 at 4:49 PM, thebestbees said:

Going there for bmw and kia… too bad kia not bringing in the sorento for display. Quite keen on it. So will take the chance to see EV9 though wallet not so thick. 380k is crazy 

Actually Kia >200k already siaolang price liao.

might as well get entry conti in our brand whore society hahaha

Edited by ccc888