RadX Moderator January 6 Share January 6 Who going? https://www.straitstimes.com/life/motoring/what-to-look-out-for-in-2024-more-coes-more-evs-more-chinese-car-brands ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 6 Author Share January 6 Keen to see the iX1 in the flesh on debut 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 No Proton model, sad 🤭🤭🤭 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ccc888 4th Gear January 6 Share January 6 Go there wait butt itchy again hahaha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu82 Supercharged January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 8:53 AM, RadX said: Keen to see the iX1 in the flesh on debut You got i4 still need to see iX1 meh? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 9:29 AM, Daniu82 said: You got i4 still need to see iX1 meh? I think tyre due for change soon..... 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 6 Author Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 9:29 AM, Daniu82 said: You got i4 still need to see iX1 meh? Which part of “see” u dun understand?😂 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 6 Author Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 9:35 AM, Tohto said: I think tyre due for change soon..... The i4 is still the best car I’ve owned in a long time… not so soon la😂 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear January 6 Share January 6 If there's free tickets, I'm interested. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 6 Author Share January 6 @Freeder ur MILF giving free tics bo 😂 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 9:29 AM, Daniu82 said: You got i4 still need to see iX1 meh? Bro … so many pot hole sure kanna puncture one 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 9:29 AM, Daniu82 said: You got i4 still need to see iX1 meh? Chope parking lot for his i4 lah. I ask him to buy Ora Cat but he say too cheap for his blue propeller. It is a blessing for us, as we can never understand the pain of the rich, everyday have to crack their head on how to spend their money... @RH1667 Proton much more upmarket now (since under Geely). You should be worried there might be no more Perodua, since Daihatsu is in trouble now. 1 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 9:36 AM, RadX said: Which part of “see” u dun understand?😂 Yeah Lor .. see pretty xmm does not equal to ONS 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 Last night saw BYD already reduce the price after COE drop. Seal performance model is $220k++ now 🤔 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Columbian78 6th Gear January 6 Share January 6 Want to go see new crv. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleoleole 2nd Gear January 6 Share January 6 I'm looking forward to the launch of Ioniq 6 CAT A at motorshow! Went to test drive the Ioniq 5 ystd and it was a dream to drive... But wife approved the poor man's Porsche aka Ioniq 6, so eagerly waiting to see the price of that under Cat A! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 9:58 AM, Tohto said: Last night saw BYD already reduce the price after COE drop. Seal performance model is $220k++ now 🤔 Cheapest seal is about $172k now. Depreciation is $17.2k Cheapest Model3 is $180k now. Depreciation is $16.9k 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged January 6 Share January 6 (edited) Go there KLKK, walk walk see see lor. Always nice to sit in new car, even if cannot buy. 😬 This year a lot of brands not there. VW/Skoda and BYD are major absentees. Edited January 6 by Benarsenal ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...