Stefanie Sun’s younger sister announces the end of sisterly relationship

Raubern

On 1/8/2024 at 9:56 AM, Arogab said:

Who is Stefanie Sun? Haha, for all I know, the girl with lots of pimple holes on her face. She just sing and married rich only. Nothing else lah. Why bother to openly discuss this. 

She didn't marry rich.

She was rich from her very successful Asian singing career.

Her hubby lucky to marry into her $$

On 1/8/2024 at 10:55 AM, t0y0ta said:

She didn't marry rich.

Her hubby used to work in Aviva and Sumitomo Bank, i think.

On 1/8/2024 at 9:34 AM, BanCoe said:

What u waiting for ??🤣

I sing this, you think got chance? 

On 1/6/2024 at 3:38 AM, Jamesc said:

I also never disown my MIL.

can meh? got choice one har? what is the procedure like? lol

On 1/8/2024 at 12:31 PM, Silverkris said:

Can and done legally.

Just divorce the daughter and no more

mother in law.

Its mother out law now!

I really respect Arab countries where the man

just need to say in public

I divorce you 3 times and he is a free man again!

These countries are very civilised!

On 1/8/2024 at 12:31 PM, Silverkris said:

In Singapore, divorce fees generally range from $1,500 to $3,500 for simplified uncontested divorces (where both spouses can agree on all terms of the divorce), and $10,000 to $35,000 for contested divorces (where both spouses are contesting at least one term of the divorce).

It might be cheaper to hire a hit man to take out your MIL

than pay the lawyer fees.

Please weigh your options carefully!

What I would like to know is

if Stef Sun not famous

would her sister go public with this?

Or did she do it looking for fame?

On 1/8/2024 at 9:55 AM, t0y0ta said:

She didn't marry rich.

Not my ping pong. haha

On 1/8/2024 at 12:59 PM, Jamesc said:

Can and done legally.

mother in law.

Its mother out law now!

Any customised package😂? Wifey I still want. lol. 

On 1/8/2024 at 3:37 PM, Silverkris said:

Any customised package😂? Wifey I still want. lol. 

Then just hire a hitman for the MIL.

Cheaper than divorce lawyer and alimony.

On 1/8/2024 at 11:57 AM, kobayashiGT said:

her sis or steph? hahahaha

The sis - the disgruntled doctor

On 1/12/2024 at 7:22 AM, shrjun said:

The sis - the disgruntled doctor

sounds like a big crying baby asking for attention [laugh]

On 1/8/2024 at 12:59 PM, Jamesc said:

Can and done legally.

mother in law.

Its mother out law now!

You announcing on social media soon....... [sly]

Breaking contact from your MIL. :secret-laugh:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

On 1/8/2024 at 9:56 AM, Arogab said:

Who is Stefanie Sun? Haha, for all I know, the girl with lots of pimple holes on her face. She just sing and married rich only. Nothing else lah. Why bother to openly discuss this. 

lol she's the 2nd most famous singaporean. After JJ.

One of 2 singaporeans that millions of people in taiwan and china will know. More people know her than LKY over there lah. 😄

On 1/12/2024 at 11:34 AM, Lala81 said:

lol she's the 2nd most famous singaporean. After JJ.

One of 2 singaporeans that millions of people in taiwan and china will know. More people know her than LKY over there lah. 😄

JJ more famous than Stefanie Sun? I thought Stefanie Sun is the first most famous. Only after when she got married and have kids and not much active in singing, her popularity seems not so famous liao.

Edited by 13177