t0y0ta Supercharged January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2024 at 9:56 AM, Arogab said: Who is Stefanie Sun? Haha, for all I know, the girl with lots of pimple holes on her face. She just sing and married rich only. Nothing else lah. Why bother to openly discuss this. She didn't marry rich. She was rich from her very successful Asian singing career. Her hubby lucky to marry into her $$ ↡ Advertisement 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2024 at 10:55 AM, t0y0ta said: She didn't marry rich. She was rich from her very successful Asian singing career. Her hubby lucky to marry into her $$ Her hubby used to work in Aviva and Sumitomo Bank, i think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2024 at 9:52 AM, shrjun said: My ex colleague her sis or steph? hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2024 at 9:34 AM, BanCoe said: What u waiting for ??🤣 I sing this, you think got chance? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverkris 5th Gear January 8 Share January 8 On 1/6/2024 at 3:38 AM, Jamesc said: I also never disown my MIL. can meh? got choice one har? what is the procedure like? lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2024 at 12:31 PM, Silverkris said: can meh? got choice one har? what is the procedure like? lol Can and done legally. Just divorce the daughter and no more mother in law. Its mother out law now! I really respect Arab countries where the man just need to say in public I divorce you 3 times and he is a free man again! These countries are very civilised! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2024 at 12:31 PM, Silverkris said: can meh? got choice one har? what is the procedure like? lol In Singapore, divorce fees generally range from $1,500 to $3,500 for simplified uncontested divorces (where both spouses can agree on all terms of the divorce), and $10,000 to $35,000 for contested divorces (where both spouses are contesting at least one term of the divorce). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 8 Share January 8 It might be cheaper to hire a hit man to take out your MIL than pay the lawyer fees. Please weigh your options carefully! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 8 Share January 8 What I would like to know is if Stef Sun not famous would her sister go public with this? Or did she do it looking for fame? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2024 at 9:55 AM, t0y0ta said: She didn't marry rich. She was rich from her very successful Asian singing career. Her hubby lucky to marry into her $$ Not my ping pong. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverkris 5th Gear January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2024 at 12:59 PM, Jamesc said: Can and done legally. Just divorce the daughter and no more mother in law. Its mother out law now! I really respect Arab countries where the man just need to say in public I divorce you 3 times and he is a free man again! These countries are very civilised! Any customised package😂? Wifey I still want. lol. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2024 at 3:37 PM, Silverkris said: Any customised package😂? Wifey I still want. lol. Then just hire a hitman for the MIL. Cheaper than divorce lawyer and alimony. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
shrjun 5th Gear January 11 Share January 11 On 1/8/2024 at 11:57 AM, kobayashiGT said: her sis or steph? hahahaha The sis - the disgruntled doctor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 12 Share January 12 On 1/12/2024 at 7:22 AM, shrjun said: The sis - the disgruntled doctor sounds like a big crying baby asking for attention 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic January 12 Share January 12 (edited) On 1/8/2024 at 12:59 PM, Jamesc said: Can and done legally. Just divorce the daughter and no more mother in law. Its mother out law now! I really respect Arab countries where the man just need to say in public I divorce you 3 times and he is a free man again! These countries are very civilised! You announcing on social media soon....... Breaking contact from your MIL. Edited January 12 by Picnic06-Biante15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 12 Share January 12 On 1/8/2024 at 9:56 AM, Arogab said: Who is Stefanie Sun? Haha, for all I know, the girl with lots of pimple holes on her face. She just sing and married rich only. Nothing else lah. Why bother to openly discuss this. lol she's the 2nd most famous singaporean. After JJ. One of 2 singaporeans that millions of people in taiwan and china will know. More people know her than LKY over there lah. 😄 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic January 12 Share January 12 Buay pai. Still can get 3 pages😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 12 Share January 12 (edited) On 1/12/2024 at 11:34 AM, Lala81 said: lol she's the 2nd most famous singaporean. After JJ. One of 2 singaporeans that millions of people in taiwan and china will know. More people know her than LKY over there lah. 😄 JJ more famous than Stefanie Sun? I thought Stefanie Sun is the first most famous. Only after when she got married and have kids and not much active in singing, her popularity seems not so famous liao. Edited January 12 by 13177 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...