Volvobrick Supersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 10:44 AM, Antlau said: @RadX washing dirty lingerie openly might be more interesting 🤣🤣 There's a YT channel showing guys washing dirty carpet. Maybe you can start one too and huat to the moon! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 10:01 AM, Jamesc said: She has no wealth! She is sucking my wealth. 2 weeks time she is going Japan again financed by her poor son in law. I used to be so well off before I got arrived. Now everyone knows lah. I am broke because of her. I see you still like mother-in-law jokes. Jamessc and his mother-in-law were happy for 30 odd years... ..... Until they met. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 6 Share January 6 Oh no it will affect singapore gdp next quarter 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 4:19 PM, Invigorated said: I see you still like mother-in-law jokes. Jamessc and his mother-in-law were happy for 30 odd years... ..... Until they met. Deep inside his heart, james love his mother in law deep deep😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 7:35 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: Deep inside his heart, james love his mother in law deep deep😂 Cos his wifey holds the remote kontrol 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 8:19 AM, RadX said: ikr...washing...dirty laundry openly Good time now lah …☔️☔️☔️… very hard to dry lah 🤪 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 10:35 AM, inlinesix said: MCF becum NEW New Paper? 😂 Muther Shit 🙈🙉🙊 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 6 Share January 6 guy unfriend the dishonourable uncle also never openly cut ties or disown huh 🙊🙉🙈 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 (edited) On 1/6/2024 at 7:35 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: Deep inside his heart, james love his mother in law deep deep😂 It's true I love her to death. And I can honestly tell everyone here I am trying to kill her with kindness. I will never deny it. Edited January 6 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic January 6 Share January 6 On 1/6/2024 at 8:45 PM, BanCoe said: Cos his wifey holds the remote kontrol 🤣 And she has a very big sewing scissors and I worry about accident snips when I am sleeping. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged January 7 Share January 7 On 1/6/2024 at 12:13 AM, Macrosszero said: Don’t know don’t care don’t wanna know Click bait, now all will know she has a sister Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged January 7 Share January 7 On 1/7/2024 at 1:30 AM, Jamesc said: And she has a very big sewing scissors and I worry about accident snips when I am sleeping. Kena Bobbitted 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 8 Share January 8 From what I read...it is just nothing out of the ordinary. Living under somebody's shadow for so many years is indeed not easy. Furthermore she is family, smth she cannot easily walk away from unless migrate to another country that has no idea who is Stefanie in order to live like a normal person. She's merely asking for privacy or personal space. I think it's norm. It is the fans lah. How to control them? Stefanie is auntie liao still get so much attention from Chinese fans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 8 Share January 8 On 1/7/2024 at 1:30 AM, Jamesc said: And she has a very big sewing scissors and I worry about accident snips when I am sleeping. Surgical Strike 🤪🤪🤣🤣……… git this lah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator January 8 Share January 8 woah. Stephanie sun got sister ah. . . . 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 8 Share January 8 On 1/8/2024 at 9:25 AM, kobayashiGT said: woah. Stephanie sun got sister ah. . . . 😁 What u waiting for ??🤣 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
shrjun 5th Gear January 8 Share January 8 My ex colleague 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged January 8 Share January 8 Who is Stefanie Sun? Haha, for all I know, the girl with lots of pimple holes on her face. She just sing and married rich only. Nothing else lah. Why bother to openly discuss this. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...