Stefanie Sun’s younger sister announces the end of sisterly relationship

Raubern

On 1/6/2024 at 10:44 AM, Antlau said:

@RadX 

washing dirty lingerie openly might be more interesting 🤣🤣

There's a YT channel showing guys washing dirty carpet. Maybe you can start one too and huat to the moon! 

On 1/6/2024 at 10:01 AM, Jamesc said:

She has no wealth!

She is sucking my wealth.

2 weeks time she is going Japan again financed by her poor son in law.

I used to be so well off before I got arrived.

Now everyone knows lah. I am broke because of her.

I see you still like mother-in-law jokes.

Jamessc and his mother-in-law were happy for 30 odd years...

Until they met.

On 1/6/2024 at 4:19 PM, Invigorated said:

I see you still like mother-in-law jokes.

Jamessc and his mother-in-law were happy for 30 odd years...

Until they met.

Deep inside his heart, james love his mother in law deep deep😂

On 1/6/2024 at 7:35 PM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Cos his wifey holds the remote kontrol 🤣

On 1/6/2024 at 8:19 AM, RadX said:

ikr...washing...dirty laundry openly

Good time now lah …️… very hard to dry lah 🤪

On 1/6/2024 at 7:35 PM, Thaiyotakamli said:

It's true I love her to death.

And I can honestly tell everyone here I am trying to kill her with kindness.

I will never deny it.

Edited by Jamesc

On 1/6/2024 at 8:45 PM, BanCoe said:

Cos his wifey holds the remote kontrol 🤣

And she has a very big sewing scissors and I worry about accident snips when I am sleeping.

1492400253_images(9).jpeg.932d1f4112dc05a48ace23ce2926b880.jpeg

On 1/6/2024 at 12:13 AM, Macrosszero said:

Don’t know don’t care don’t wanna know

Click bait, now all will know she has a sister :secret-laugh:

On 1/7/2024 at 1:30 AM, Jamesc said:

And she has a very big sewing scissors and I worry about accident snips when I am sleeping.

Kena Bobbitted

From what I read...it is just nothing out of the ordinary. Living under somebody's shadow for so many years is indeed not easy. Furthermore she is family, smth she cannot easily walk away from unless migrate to another country that has no idea who is Stefanie in order to live like a normal person. She's merely asking for privacy or personal space. I think it's norm.

Stefanie-Suns-Younger-Sister-Said-Shes-N

It is the fans lah. How to control them? Stefanie is auntie liao still get so much attention from Chinese fans. 

On 1/7/2024 at 1:30 AM, Jamesc said:

Surgical Strike 🤪🤪🤣🤣……… git this lah 

IMG_0886.jpeg

IMG_0885.jpeg

On 1/8/2024 at 9:25 AM, kobayashiGT said:

woah. Stephanie sun got sister ah. . . . 😁

What u waiting for ??🤣

Who is Stefanie Sun? Haha, for all I know, the girl with lots of pimple holes on her face. She just sing and married rich only. Nothing else lah. Why bother to openly discuss this.