Spidey10 Supercharged March 12 Share March 12 On 3/11/2025 at 2:19 PM, Tohto said: Took this while on a run this afternoon. Will Punggol sky turning blue soon 💙. Expand dark clouds on the horizon liao........remember that movie, kung fu hustle...that part where the axe gang start moving in and the dark clouds is on top of the gang.... ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged March 12 Share March 12 On 3/12/2025 at 12:14 AM, Victor68 said: Tax payers have to pay an extra $70k per month just to feed more MPs. People we don't get to see or hear till erection. 😢 Expand correction.....erection also may not get to see them... my past 6 yrs staying at my place, i have not seen my MP.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator March 12 Share March 12 On 3/12/2025 at 12:46 AM, Wt_know said: err … no leh … he should go WP strong hold who dare to “lose” a PM … lol Expand high risk wor hahahaha. later SM lee need to come out work again how. 🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 12 Share March 12 On 3/12/2025 at 1:00 AM, Spidey10 said: dark clouds on the horizon liao........remember that movie, kung fu hustle...that part where the axe gang start moving in and the dark clouds is on top of the gang.... Expand Mai scared mai scared...if can hold the dark clouds will clear...IF...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 12 Share March 12 Wow! Salesforce gonna invest 1B here...sure know when to pump feel good factors...erecting erecting...soon erection in full swing liao...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged March 12 Share March 12 NSP fighting for so many GRCs and SMCs... do they really think they have enough good candidates worthy of winning? If they truly want more opposition representation in parliament, should avoid 3-4 way fights and let other stronger opposition parties/candidates run against pap. Just focus on 1-2 GRCs/SMCs with their best candidates. 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged March 12 Share March 12 There are like 10 or more opposition parties in Singapore.. Are there really so many different political ideologies in this small island? Or just many "indian chiefs" thinking they have to be the leader and not the follower? Many of the smaller parties don't really add any value to the opposition proposition, only to dilute the opposition votes. 3 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 12 Share March 12 On 3/12/2025 at 3:14 AM, Tkseah said: NSP fighting for so many GRCs and SMCs... do they really think they have enough good candidates worthy of winning? If they truly want more opposition representation in parliament, should avoid 3-4 way fights and let other stronger opposition parties/candidates run against pap. Just focus on 1-2 GRCs/SMCs with their best candidates. Expand No contest is 100% to the incumbent...shave as much as possible for national duty as oppo...🙏😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 12 Share March 12 On 3/12/2025 at 3:24 AM, Tkseah said: There are like 10 or more opposition parties in Singapore.. Are there really so many different political ideologies in this small island? Or just many "indian chiefs" thinking they have to be the leader and not the follower? Many of the smaller parties don't really add any value to the opposition proposition, only to dilute the opposition votes. Expand So long they donch cum dilute where the blues are...🙏😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 12 Share March 12 (edited) my wife thought we might be part of SMC changes as we are near a new SMC, but nope we are still in our GRC. Our GRC is no fight one bah. Last batch of oppo which came were just a bunch of jokers. The most famous one is now a fugitive. Gao xiao xing dong. Edited March 12 by Lala81 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged March 12 Share March 12 On 3/12/2025 at 3:29 AM, mersaylee said: No contest is 100% to the incumbent...shave as much as possible for national duty as oppo...🙏😁 Expand I would support them if they go fight pap in places where other stronger opposition parties/candidates are not fighting. But in many cases, these smaller parties just end up in 3-4 corner fights and dilute the opposition chance of winning. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 12 Share March 12 On 3/12/2025 at 3:31 AM, Lala81 said: my wife thought we might be part of SMC changes, but nope we are still in our GRC. Our GRC is no fight one bah. Last batch of oppo which came were just a bunch of jokers. Expand I thot it's fictional... 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 12 Share March 12 On 3/12/2025 at 1:22 AM, mersaylee said: Wow! Salesforce gonna invest 1B here...sure know when to pump feel good factors...erecting erecting...soon erection in full swing liao...😁 Expand Wow! Wow!! Benioff and Dalio both just quoted LKY in their speeches on CNBC...soon...soon...i tink very soon liao 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged March 12 Share March 12 Even AI also dun recognise the sec gen of NSP.. how to be opposition leader? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged March 12 Share March 12 On 3/12/2025 at 3:31 AM, Lala81 said: my wife thought we might be part of SMC changes as we are near a new SMC, but nope we are still in our GRC. Our GRC is no fight one bah. Last batch of oppo which came were just a bunch of jokers. The most famous one is now a fugitive. Gao xiao xing dong. Expand Dunno what the opposition thinking putting up candidates that are not even mid level leaders in their private careers. It's like they just trying to fill in the numbers, and the more the merrier.. never mind the quality.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged March 12 Share March 12 For those who wanna support PSP.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic March 12 Share March 12 On 3/12/2025 at 12:32 AM, Wt_know said: million dollar question ... where is Wong Sir going? Expand Replace Lee Sir? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic March 12 Share March 12 On 3/12/2025 at 1:03 AM, Spidey10 said: correction.....erection also may not get to see them... my past 6 yrs staying at my place, i have not seen my MP.... Expand I didn’t see mine for years even after shifting. Only thing I notice, road works many many. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...