Sg Election 2025!

Anyway it's good that the North East area have clearer demarcations now (Punggol GRC makes sense), but some of the areas are still befuddling.

Yew Tee is so far from Marsiling yet they lump together. Yew Tee should be in CCK. There should be a Woodlands GRC (or maybe Woodlands West and East if too big).

Tengah area should join Bukit Batok, not CCK.

And WTF with Marine Parade-Braddell Heights. Marine Parade should be absorbed into East Coast. Braddell area should either be in a Serangoon GRC/SMC, or absorbed into Bishan-Toa Payoh or Aljunied.

On 3/11/2025 at 9:54 PM, inlinesix said:

The area being carved out has only Temasek Poly in previous GEs.

In current GE, 1 new HDB estate was carved to Tampines.

Another 4 is still under construction.

Anything can happen 5 years later.

I understand where you are going. But the area being carved out was 無人之地。

无人之地 now but so fast crave out liao? Cannot wait for next GE? Lol. So who is going to vote then?! 

On 3/11/2025 at 10:25 PM, inlinesix said:

My gut feel is 50:50. Difficult to predict.

Punggol and SK residents indeed difficult to predict, even they vote for opp now, doesn’t mean they will continue vote for them.

My House changed from Marine Parade to East Coast GRC,East Coast GRC become very Small....PAP sure Win.

Edited by ER-3682

On 3/12/2025 at 6:53 AM, ER-3682 said:

My House changed from Marine Parade to East Coast GRC,East Coast GRC become very Small....PAP sure Win.

Tectonic shift la and happened on some lift landing also😂

IMG_6458.jpeg

On 3/12/2025 at 6:53 AM, ER-3682 said:

This is their East Coast plan lo. PAP must win.

Tax payers have to pay an extra $70k per month just to feed more MPs. People we don't get to see or hear till erection. 😢 

On 3/12/2025 at 1:13 AM, Benarsenal said:

Anyway it's good that the North East area have clearer demarcations now (Punggol GRC makes sense), but some of the areas are still befuddling.

Yew Tee is so far from Marsiling yet they lump together. Yew Tee should be in CCK. There should be a Woodlands GRC (or maybe Woodlands West and East if too big).

Tengah area should join Bukit Batok, not CCK.

And WTF with Marine Parade-Braddell Heights. Marine Parade should be absorbed into East Coast. Braddell area should either be in a Serangoon GRC/SMC, or absorbed into Bishan-Toa Payoh or Aljunied.

there is no should or need. only WIN.

On 3/12/2025 at 8:32 AM, Wt_know said:

million dollar question ... where is Wong Sir going? [sly] 

obviously where the chances to WIN is the highest. probably stay put i think.

On 3/12/2025 at 8:42 AM, Mkl22 said:

obviously where the chances to WIN is the highest. probably stay put i think.

err … no leh … 

he should go WP strong hold

who dare to “lose” a PM … lol

On 3/12/2025 at 12:02 AM, Mason016 said:

Maybe he hope to see some Chioubu in white getting a suntan? [laugh]

6pm+, sun is still bright.

On 3/11/2025 at 10:19 PM, Tohto said:

Took this while on a run this afternoon. 

Will Punggol sky turning blue soon 💙

20250311_174958.jpg

dark clouds on the horizon liao....:grin:....remember that movie, kung fu hustle...that part where the axe gang start moving in and the dark clouds is on top of the gang....

image.png.a3b9692ed4fb285b55734e3f6e5e5159.png

On 3/12/2025 at 8:14 AM, Victor68 said:

Tax payers have to pay an extra $70k per month just to feed more MPs. People we don't get to see or hear till erection. 😢 

correction.....erection also may not get to see them...:grin:

my past 6 yrs staying at my place, i have not seen my MP....

On 3/12/2025 at 8:46 AM, Wt_know said:

err … no leh … 

he should go WP strong hold

who dare to “lose” a PM … lol

high risk wor hahahaha. later SM lee need to come out work again how. 🤣

On 3/12/2025 at 9:00 AM, Spidey10 said:

dark clouds on the horizon liao....:grin:....remember that movie, kung fu hustle...that part where the axe gang start moving in and the dark clouds is on top of the gang....

image.png.a3b9692ed4fb285b55734e3f6e5e5159.png

Mai scared mai scared...if can hold the dark clouds will clear...IF...😂

giphy (8).gif