Sg Election 2025!

On 1/9/2024 at 11:53 AM, Tianmo said:

Standby, durian dropping. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Must look up hor. Durian drop on peasant head very painful hor. 

On 1/9/2024 at 11:47 AM, 13177 said:

Thought they are the ones who said there is no evident that PHV/rental companies push coe pricing?! And yet now they consider to allocate special category for PHVs? 😅

issit....flippin prata...:grin:

get used to it my fren....

Aiyah get it over and done with. Call the election after National Day rally 2024 lah. At least the teachers only kana during September school holidays. 

Edited by Mason016

On 1/9/2024 at 12:13 PM, Mason016 said:

Must look up hor. Durian drop on peasant head very painful hor. 

Look up? And let the durian drop on peasant face instead? Drop on face lesser painful ah? And you tell me, durian drop on who's head not painful?  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 1/9/2024 at 11:47 AM, 13177 said:

Thought they are the ones who said there is no evident that PHV/rental companies push coe pricing?! And yet now they consider to allocate special category for PHVs? 😅

KNN can read or not? Saying consider does not mean they will do it, and he also never admit or correct that there is no evident.

Read his message lah, his message is, although there is no evident that PHV/rental companies pushing COE up, BUT we hear you, and we hear your concern, so we are going to look into it, but it will take time, so pls be patient. 

Is telling you, lai kuai, don't make noise, let me go check and see can do anything or not, no promises but let me go see see first, but hor even can do also will take some time. Meanwhile, remember I hear you, and we are always open to hear from you ( near to election) ok? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 1/9/2024 at 11:52 AM, Tianmo said:

Woooooo......

So what are the choices of PHEVs in the market now ah? ^_^ [laugh][laugh]

And boy, I so want to start a thread " why my next car is likely to be a EV, a PHEV to be exact". [:p][laugh][laugh]

U dun be a thread whore for vouchers hor… altho I do believe you donate them🙏🏽then I’ll start another thread on the “scarcity mindset “ of ppl here .. on bloody stingy like hell and greedy af. However @Kopites that showed how big a fella he is by passing his vouchers to the next fella… kudos 

On 1/9/2024 at 12:30 PM, Tianmo said:

KNN can read or not? Saying consider does not mean they will do it, and he also never admit or correct that there is no evident.

Read his message lah, his message is, although there is no evident that PHV/rental companies pushing COE up, BUT we hear you, and we hear your concern, so we are going to look into it, but it will take time, so pls be patient. 

Is telling you, lai kuai, don't make noise, let me go check and see can do anything or not, no promises but let me go see see first, but hor even can do also will take some time. Meanwhile, remember I hear you, and we are always open to hear from you ( near to election) ok? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Aiya, i know say say only but at least they say say means maybe still got some hope. Rather than no say at all means no hope at all.

Like people go buy 4D, high chance no tio but buy liao at least might tio than never buy at all. 😂

On 1/9/2024 at 12:55 PM, 13177 said:

Aiya, i know say say only but at least they say say means maybe still got some hope. Rather than no say at all means no hope at all.

Like people go buy 4D, high chance no tio but buy liao at least might tio than never buy at all. 😂

Then KNN, no say ppl say no say, say ppl say flip prata, then how how how?

Say half? Then ppl say flip prata also don't know how to flip. 

KNN, say out say in also ppl say. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 1/9/2024 at 12:43 PM, RadX said:

U dun be a thread whore for vouchers hor… altho I do believe you donate them🙏🏽then I’ll start another thread on the “scarcity mindset “ of ppl here .. on bloody stingy like hell and greedy af. However @Kopites that showed how big a fella he is by passing his vouchers to the next fella… kudos 

KNN you Mai SeeBee hor, want to call me cheapskate, just spell it out proper lah, not like limbey don't know like that. 

WTF passing vouchers is big guy ah? Then limbey maybe the bigger guy liao hor. [:p][laugh][laugh]

On 1/9/2024 at 1:13 PM, Tianmo said:

KNN you Mai SeeBee hor, want to call me cheapskate, just spell it out proper lah, not like limbey don't know like that. 

WTF passing vouchers is big guy ah? Then limbey maybe the bigger guy liao hor. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Ok

this!

01791456-CCB5-447B-821B-30C65DB9ABB5.gif

Supposedly already 10M views in Taiwan. 

Imagine LW do something like that,  it'll be nice.

But... the ad would have LHL instead of getting off the car, will sit in the back seat,  AND have a seprate instructor steering wheel 🤣.

On 1/9/2024 at 7:26 PM, Playtime said:

But... the ad would have LHL instead of getting off the car, will sit in the back seat,  AND have a seprate instructor steering wheel 🤣.

。。。选走狗。。。?😂

Was said that the election, must be held by end 2025. 

So from now till 2025, anytime they can called for an election. [sly]

Hope not like the last PE '23 that was held during September school holidays and caught many CS by surprised. Many had booked their holidays plans. Many schools also cancelled their Teacher's Day Celebration. 

Maybe before ND24.... :wut:

Chance for LW to sit the second best seat watching parade at Padang. :XD: 

So much to read. I only believe if they get less than 60%, they will give us more goodies to try and win back that's it.

On 1/9/2024 at 7:26 PM, Playtime said:

一路好走。 👋