Jman888 Moderator January 9 Share January 9 the more democratic country, the politics are more dirty, all these pattern not even 10% of what the other countries have. lucky sg is half communist ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 9 Share January 9 On 1/9/2025 at 11:11 PM, inlinesix said: May just nice. After Budget announcement in February, March is for all debate. April dissolve Parliament. Ppl will rem the candy I don't take candy 🤣 Coffee I don't mind.... As long as not in police station. Chicken wing also don't mind.... But I will remember the whole chicken I need to pay🤣. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 9 Share January 9 On 1/9/2025 at 11:16 PM, Jman888 said: the more democratic country, the politics are more dirty, all these pattern not even 10% of what the other countries have. lucky sg is half communist I see your point... A few very democratic country or place I can remember all quite messy. Taiwan lah South Korea lah Philippines lah India lah Sri Lankan lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged January 9 Share January 9 Really what a twist. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic January 9 Share January 9 What an anti- climax.. waiting for prequel.. hopefully not from glass loot cut version🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic January 9 Share January 9 On 1/9/2025 at 3:36 PM, Unfazed said: Huh?! Refrain from commenting? Do not wanna get involved? Then what's the top paragraph for? Kaki gong kaki song ah. Climax? But content jin anticlimax leh? KNN.. refrain from commenting talk so much.. if comment , meaning can publish a book liao🤭.. really talk SMLJ😩 WTF💩 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic January 9 Share January 9 On 1/9/2025 at 10:19 PM, Jellandross said: Got arti fire support liao 💥 CCK MP LYL not good enough, cannot handle by herself? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
noobcarbuyer 5th Gear January 9 Share January 9 Where is the SLAP? So next time I take a video of a car driving past, and put a caption "The car rear ended me". Means can claim insurance? On 1/9/2025 at 10:19 PM, Jellandross said: Got arti fire support liao 💥 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic January 9 Share January 9 Old man never used mud slinging…. He just whacked. I respect him for the iron in him and the method, but not the reason. these days all damn weak can only resort to such ways. I repeat throttle2… good luck SG…. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 9 Share January 9 On 1/9/2025 at 11:18 PM, Atonchia said: I don't take candy 🤣 Coffee I don't mind.... As long as not in police station. Chicken wing also don't mind.... But I will remember the whole chicken I need to pay🤣. Selective memory is indeed good sometimes 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 9 Author Share January 9 On 1/10/2025 at 6:50 AM, mersaylee said: Selective memory is indeed good sometimes 😁 For u is “select mammary”. (.) (.) 🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 9 Share January 9 Will we be seeing tears at the rally? Those Oscar actors! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 9 Share January 9 On 1/9/2025 at 11:16 PM, Jman888 said: the more democratic country, the politics are more dirty, all these pattern not even 10% of what the other countries have. lucky sg is half communist You donch anyhow hor...lim kopi at kpt is hokay...not somewhere else with 3 walls and a double sided mirror wall...at most say semi dicktakership...😁 But you're right in a way...balance in the force is important...that's why need oppo to be there to play the other element...not half half but more than what's before...5545 or 5248 for moderate huatness...if 5149 i tink many will chua sai...😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 9 Share January 9 On 1/10/2025 at 6:51 AM, RadX said: For u is “select mammary”. (.) (.) 🤣 That's the best...can almost feel the joyfulness...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 9 Author Share January 9 On 1/10/2025 at 7:03 AM, mersaylee said: That's the best...can almost feel the joyfulness...😁 this cuter da Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 9 Share January 9 On 1/10/2025 at 6:59 AM, Kopites said: Will we be seeing tears at the rally? Those Oscar actors! Lust time could go crocodile farm to see some tears...nao i tink can only see it in the House...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 9 Share January 9 On 1/10/2025 at 7:05 AM, RadX said: this cuter da Wastefull...too much...jiak buay liao...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged January 10 Share January 10 I am deeply concerned with the sharing by our dear minister of law. First, two wrongs don't make a right. What is the purpose of sharing a post made by their volunteer on his FB account? Did he acknowledge the wrong doing of his fellow male volunteer 1? Next, did he actually verify the truthfulness of the claim by this male volunteer 1, especially since the video appears edited? Will he be served a POFMA if there is any untruth told by this male volunteer? Last, as a person of interest and a SME, shouldn't he refrain from commenting till the investigation process has been concluded by the SPF, or is there a separate protocols for some personnel and/or party? ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...