a5b1de06-d8f3-4660-a09d-47276c10d6b8.jpeg

54167901-afb3-4935-8761-eb70ead0a8e7.jpeg

This one sibeh scary 😰 

xxx.jpg

Edited by Jellandross

On 1/7/2025 at 10:36 PM, Benarsenal said:

I would not take whatever Lim Tean says seriously. He is a clown.

Indeed... I take Lim Tean inputs with a pinch of salt but Low Yen Ling's inputs is unconvincing as well, involving some force. 

With the video showing the actions of the man with cap, his character is of doubts too.

It would have escalated into far worse than these petty actions if based on the facts presented to us. 

On 1/8/2025 at 12:00 PM, Jellandross said:

This one sibeh scary 😰 

xxx.jpg

Been dragged to a white party event years back, those celebrations kind with tables with food served and with host, like those 7th month kind. Experience not good. Lots of queer weird characters. Naturalized ones are loud in action and behavior one kind. Surely the community vibe is not felt.

On 1/8/2025 at 1:32 PM, Unfazed said:

Been dragged to a white party event years back, those celebrations kind with tables with food served and with host, like those 7th month kind. Experience not good. Lots of queer weird characters. Naturalized ones are loud in action and behavior one kind. Surely the community vibe is not felt.

😁 classic movie. Classic scene.

On 1/8/2025 at 11:20 AM, Playtime said:

i dont remember when was the last time i order chai png with fish liao....🤣

At caipng stall i also dare not point my finger at ikan...bilis or not bilis...😅

On 1/8/2025 at 12:00 PM, Jellandross said:

This one sibeh scary 😰 

xxx.jpg

Reminds me of the dancing aunty at yeesoon...😁

On 1/8/2025 at 10:25 AM, TangoCharlie said:

I saw 2 different versions of the reports but I set photos and video. Good to also show PAP video of the slapping or at least PSP guy pulling his shirt or something because in PSP video, it clearly show PAP guys have their handphone in camera mode taking photos too. The more evidence and the more they publish them, loopholes will show and we have many forensic experts here to interpret them 😆 

Strange that the PAP volunteer did not file a police report nor seek medical attention for the alleged slap. [laugh] Instant home run! 

Childish behaviour. 

Edited by Mason016

On 1/8/2025 at 2:38 PM, mersaylee said:

At caipng stall i also dare not point my finger at ikan...bilis or not bilis...😅

the real sign that you have arrived is not what you drive or what watch you wear...

its the mental strength of going to the coffe shop chai png, no ask price,  just point and  say :"Png kah chio .... fish, give me tua tay one... TWO piece hor 😤

and see the 😶look on everyones face...

On 1/8/2025 at 2:40 PM, mersaylee said:

Such drama...counsel or council needed...? 🤦‍♂️

On 1/8/2025 at 2:55 PM, Victor68 said:

I saw 2 different versions of the reports but I set photos and video. Good to also show PAP video of the slapping or at least PSP guy pulling his shirt or something because in PSP video, it clearly show PAP guys have their handphone in camera mode taking photos too. The more evidence and the more they publish them, loopholes will show and we have many forensic experts here to interpret them 😆 

Now the bosses have stuck their neck out to back their volunteers, see who no face when the truth is out.....

On 1/8/2025 at 3:15 PM, Mason016 said:

Strange that the PAP volunteer did not file a police report nor seek medical attention for the alleged slap. [laugh] Instant home run! 

Childish behaviour. 

Assault is a serious matter that cannot be condomed!

Got physical slap or only slap by the wind of waving hand?

Will there be a committee of inquiry to establish the facts?

Will the respective party leaderships cum clean in a press conference?

Have they told their volunteers it's "their call" to tell the truth?

Eh wait... Why this sounds so familiar 🤔 

Edited by Jellandross