Sg Election 2025!

On 4/27/2025 at 8:02 AM, jcmm said:

Supporters, volunteers went silence. :D

Quoted from the reddit comments.

During PM Wong's speech (slightly before 2hr mark on CNA), he talked about oppo parties criticism of 9% GST and to implement a wealth tax. He then state since most of the wealth are in property, a wealth tax will cause those staying in private and landed properties to pay more. When he said that to an audience that I guessed are mostly staying in HDB flats, the atmosphere was just silent and awkward, even the party volunteers were not blowing whistle or clapping their pomp pomps. Well it's a good day to be wealthy!

On 4/27/2025 at 12:21 AM, Tianmo said:

I see liao also don't know what to say. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Beg for merciful execution...even before the final verdick is out 🙏😂

Basket,Yesterday's Afternoon,thinking wanted to have a Nap,those Lorries with Loudspeakers,keep on passed by Upp East Coast Rd...cannot really sleep well.

On 4/27/2025 at 3:35 AM, Sturtles said:

On a lighter note,

Andre should have said :

“我毛遂自荐,挺身而出。我不入地狱,谁入地狱”

But given the spur of the moment, it may have been challenging to do so

Walao...expect jiak kantang one to speak like jiak hanzhi one i tink he prefers to do R&B rap in powderful england...✌️😂🤟

On 4/27/2025 at 7:38 AM, Kopites said:

vote for pap. Vote for pap...good point. Why abandon your constituency, Dr chee. 

神是你。鬼也是你。

Ownself can...others cannot...isn't it typical and often liddat...🤔

On 4/27/2025 at 8:18 AM, mersaylee said:

Do what I say, not what I do

On 4/27/2025 at 8:18 AM, mersaylee said:

Bro, I thought you said CSJ flipped prata yesterday?

On 4/27/2025 at 8:16 AM, ER-3682 said:

Basket,Yesterday's Afternoon,thinking wanted to have a Nap,those Lorries with Loudspeakers,keep on passed by Upp East Coast Rd...cannot really sleep well.

Mai complain hor...those lorries making loop after loop around my block macam sk very small liddat...😂

On 4/27/2025 at 8:26 AM, inlinesix said:

Bro, I thought you said CSJ flipped prata yesterday?

Have meh...!🤔 

Said many things...only remember happy birthday to Mr TCB, forgotten to go eat ten point porridge, ISA cums to mind and better delete my saved favourite...😂

Flipping is such an in thing nowadays...it all started with ducky...😁

Edited by mersaylee

On 4/26/2025 at 1:14 PM, Freeder said:

2 “Old Birds” Luan Luan Gong wei🤭

Thanks in advance..😂

IMG_8506.jpeg

Wow! Macam lust day of work liao... going out with a bang liddat...anyhow open salvo...bang! Bang!! 😂

On 4/27/2025 at 7:38 AM, Kopites said:

vote for pap. Vote for pap...good point. Why abandon your constituency, Dr chee. 

神是你。鬼也是你。

Dunno why this few Chinese words came to my mind. Maybe during childhood days, the period Chinese dramas from HK. 
黑白双魔。 🤣

On 4/27/2025 at 10:47 AM, Mkl22 said:

Dunno why this few Chinese words came to my mind. Maybe during childhood days, the period Chinese dramas from HK. 
黑白双魔。 🤣

for me it's 官字两个口.

On 4/27/2025 at 9:38 AM, TangoCharlie said:

Quite damning that NCM didn't even bother to reply Tan Suee Chieh.....

Screenshot_20250427-093149.png

Screenshot_20250427-093211.png

Screenshot_20250427-093233.png

NCM just figure head. Don’t know better… plus no one has directed him to do it, so how to. 
he is an order taker… yes sir yes sir 3 bags full. 
wonder if he is really a sheep with wool or a sheep with cotton….. 🤣