Sg Election 2025!

On 4/25/2025 at 3:53 PM, Tohto said:

I know is wet and muddy.  Since the field can be view from my place. 

So I wear an old slippers. 

20250424_211213.jpg

This sort of mud can break the front part of the slipper when the slipper gets stuck! 🤣

must wear boots like peppa pig then can jump on muddy puddles.

IMG_5514.jpeg

20250424_211213.jpg

You no see me wave at the balconies...? 👋😁

Oh wait...you walked the muddy ground also...😂

On 4/25/2025 at 4:15 PM, Mkl22 said:

Cannot be NCM fault for income. Should be the board plus some unknown others. 

sure, it isnt his fault, alone...... 

but he is Sec Gen, cannot simply walk away and deny responsibility

20250424_211213.jpg

So many people showing muddy photo siah. Lol.

WP not bad la, even the ground is so muddy and yet still many people don’t mind and go support.

For me nothing really so interesting liao, just talk cork only. 

Overall 大局已定, how much ppl here kpkb also its already done deal liao.

my focus only on Jalan kayu SMC and punggol GRC. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 4/25/2025 at 4:55 PM, 13177 said:

WP not bad la, even the ground is so muddy and yet still many people don’t mind and go support.

you really never learn anything from history one hor? 

rally is always, 人来越多, 票得越少! Not I say one, it was proven. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 4/25/2025 at 4:59 PM, Jellandross said:

Dear political gurus, how true is this? 

Show her my calculations. No need to increase just reduce the surplus.

On 4/25/2025 at 5:04 PM, Tianmo said:

you really never learn anything from history one hor? 

rally is always, 人来越多, 票得越少! Not I say one, it was proven. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hokkien got one saying

"人咧食米粉,伊咧喝燒"

I scanned my surroundings with my natural pair of lidar...a few times at 3 different spots...centre,centre right and far right...anecdotal evidence is over 75% either in 50s or 60s...over 80% of that were there alone...only small fraction like 10% were millennials in their 30s...2% ah lao ah mah with walking difficulties...maybe remaining 13% were in their 40s and 20s...no kiddings...i mean i saw no kid...😁

On 4/25/2025 at 5:01 PM, Tianmo said:

Tenpenis also...PM LHY...?😂

On 4/25/2025 at 5:01 PM, Tianmo said:

Jalan Kayu I think 50%/50%.

Punggol I think no chance.

But but but. Always alot of ppl go. But no ppl.vote them🤣🤣🤣

• Sad 1

On 4/25/2025 at 5:08 PM, Jman888 said:

hokkien got one saying

"人咧食米粉,伊咧喝燒"

Can translate? 

On 4/25/2025 at 5:18 PM, Lala81 said:

Can translate? 

【人咧食米粉,伊咧喝燒。】