Carbon82 Moderator April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 Wah, now got free PAP brand ice cream too. But I guess some will prefer the other type of "ice cream" if given a choice ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 12:47 PM, Lala81 said: Of course ownself check ownself. That's their style. A lot of those companies that cheat the govt during Covid (creating imaginary employees etc), all still being prosecuted. Just 1 or 2 months ago, someone is being sent to jail for that. The pyschological impact of zha2 qian2 cannot be understated in generating confidence. IMO, all the countries who could not support such spending, all have major residual problems now. The crisis was unprecedented. Not just companies. A LOT of self employed as well. I caps coz I know quite a few. Lol. Personally I think is a good initiative. But the committee handling the request should do more. I know a lot of people say they get more money by not working during covid. All shake leg happily at home. Jin songz. Needless to say, people who take or really need the hand out will be the ones voting for them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 2:22 PM, Carbon82 said: Wah, now got free PAP brand ice cream too. But I guess some will prefer the other type of "ice cream" if given a choice They give sugar coated ice only lah...then they'll cream or milk you gao gao...😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 2:01 PM, mersaylee said: She was quite good in her speech last night. Rather confident for a rookie...👍 Overall the team did very well. I'm impressed by Jackson au. Hs was abit underwhelming for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 (edited) Donch say i neber say ah...after lust night sexperience...limpeh tink WP should not only sell yellow plastic hammer at rally but also PCK rubber boots to boost sales...😁 Edited April 25, 2025 by mersaylee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 1:06 PM, Kopites said: That is cheap! I am paying 80cent per piece!😬 not branded. Not famous. Just normal market. Ask for more reddish topping need to pay another 50 cents! Your 4 for $2 is a steal. I buy from chongpang I think also 4 for 2. Add more chai po need pay more. Okay la. Now 1 egg prata 2 bucks. Cai png min 5 bucks. And it not coz of rental driving up the price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 2:33 PM, Stratovarius said: Overall the team did very well. I'm impressed by Jackson au. Hs was abit underwhelming for me. He started well in cantonese...then suddenly faded off...well...that's to me only lah...others seemed impressed...pah chew pah chew all the way...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 12:55 AM, Jellandross said: For someone who have never won a single election, he really do have a high opinion of himself 😂 "Why would they do that? I only have one reason in mind ... they want to make sure Goh Meng Seng does not go into parliament,” he added. This joker Machiam PAP subcon to kpkb WP.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 2:18 PM, Achtung said: I have helped many pivot into new areas. So my answer is yes. But of course, I am in a reputable IHL. Do u see wastage from not so reputable IHL and/or not useful courses? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 1:29 PM, Lala81 said: not sure what's the price for bedok chee kuay which i think is the biggest franchised decent tasting one. I rem ¬10 years ago, the ghim moh one was already 2.50 for $6. $2 for 6 is really 25 years ago price. that's the price when i eat the ghim moh one when i was in JC. 8 pieces for $2.50 if you top up. Ghim moh one is 4 for $2.40 min. I think bedok one should become quite ex now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 2:41 PM, Freeder said: This joker Machiam PAP subcon to kpkb WP.. This Goh guy, very low level leh…. 🤦🏻♂️🤦🏻♂️. Votable meh?? Muayhahhahhah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 5 years only come 1 time ... "you are the boss" ... 🙂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 3:18 PM, rainbattt said: Dr Chee Soon Juan responds to Ong Ye Kung’s remarks about Sembawang switch Shows that CSJ is the better man this round.. and OYK he himself having switched from Aljunied to other constituencies is just pot calling the kettle black.. gov literally made Bukit Batok smc disappear, and still dare to question why CSJ never stay in Bukit Batok? If no gerrymandering, I'm sure CSJ would be contesting in Bukit Batok smc now.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 2:22 PM, Carbon82 said: Wah, now got free PAP brand ice cream too. But I guess some will prefer the other type of "ice cream" if given a choice Any party handing out synthetic engine oil? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Giordanogavin 5th Gear April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 12:55 AM, Jellandross said: For someone who have never won a single election, he really do have a high opinion of himself 😂 "Why would they do that? I only have one reason in mind ... they want to make sure Goh Meng Seng does not go into parliament,” he added. This guy should change his party slogan and manifesto to how to fix another Oppies 😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Giordanogavin 5th Gear April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 3:34 PM, Wt_know said: 5 years only come 1 time ... "you are the boss" ... 🙂 I hope every year have erection. Got 1 extra PH, generous budget from gahment, cdc vouchers, all the candidates knowtow to you plead to vote for them etc etc. Jin song! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 3:35 PM, Kklim said: Any party handing out synthetic engine oil? Go yew tee and try see if there's any...under the ground...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 25, 2025 Share April 25, 2025 On 4/25/2025 at 3:47 PM, Giordanogavin said: I hope every year have erection. Got 1 extra PH, generous budget from gahment, cdc vouchers, all the candidates knowtow to you plead to vote for them etc etc. Jin song! Mai lah...liddat we may feel like a king...while they are the servants...no one capable gonna step up liao...😂 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...