Kopites Supersonic January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 On 1/5/2024 at 4:18 PM, mersaylee said: I tink December...who doesn't want to collect 6 mils more celeries...? 😁 I reckon it won't be June or December holiday gvlen Singaporean loves for travelling. Likely to be those long weekend. Recently it was announced (big headlines in MSM) we will be having 5 long weekend in 2024. My guess around 2024 NDP month. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 Take all first then give them hell on erection 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 5th Gear January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 With or without chicken wing, I still have to give up my farm.... so more chicken wings pls. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 On 1/5/2024 at 4:33 PM, Kopites said: I reckon it won't be June or December holiday gvlen Singaporean loves for travelling. Likely to be those long weekend. Recently it was announced (big headlines in MSM) we will be having 5 long weekend in 2024. My guess around 2024 NDP month. That's the plot...all termites cannot go holiday...hope non white all go...no vote no need to count...😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 (edited) I won't waste or void my precious vote. My vote will alway go to the opposition regardless of party or candidates. Tanjong pagar grc.😁 Edited January 5, 2024 by Kopites 5 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 (edited) On 1/5/2024 at 4:44 PM, Kopites said: I won't waste or void my precious vote. My vote will alway go to the opposition regardless of party or candidates. Tanjong pagar grc.😁 Don't talk talk here only, actual day cross on the wrong box..... wait now no need cross.. they already upgrade to stamp since the PE. Must be like us in SK, 说到做到 😁😁😁 Edited January 5, 2024 by Tohto 8 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 Think the trigger is when is PM Lee handing over the baton to LW? Heard is in the next PaP General Assembly and should be in the 3 Qtr of 2024. Once LW is the Head of PaP, then he will call for the election, so it could be end of this year or early 2025...my guess. He won't want to wait too long to call for election, sekali something happen and kena sabo big time, PM also cannot be come....cham!! Just my 2 cents..... But this election will be interesting.....i have a feeling PaP will not be so rosy..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 On 1/5/2024 at 4:38 PM, jcmm said: With or without chicken wing, I still have to give up my farm.... so more chicken wings pls. yah lor....just take.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 On 1/5/2024 at 2:59 PM, Strat said: Confirm more goodies announced on 16th Feb to sweeten the ground else more GRC will fall... election budget lah.....but hor, this morning my beehoon mee and 1 egg up 0.40 cents leh.....not 0.20 cents.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 On 1/5/2024 at 5:02 PM, Spidey10 said: Think the trigger is when is PM Lee handing over the baton to LW? Heard is in the next PaP General Assembly and should be in the 3 Qtr of 2024. Once LW is the Head of PaP, then he will call for the election, so it could be end of this year or early 2025...my guess. He won't want to wait too long to call for election, sekali something happen and kena sabo big time, PM also cannot be come....cham!! Just my 2 cents..... But this election will be interesting.....i have a feeling PaP will not be so rosy..... It's a good development for the country to have less yes men/women in parliament. More oppos please! Less rosy for them more rosy for us! 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 On 1/5/2024 at 5:02 PM, Spidey10 said: Think the trigger is when is PM Lee handing over the baton to LW? Heard is in the next PaP General Assembly and should be in the 3 Qtr of 2024. Once LW is the Head of PaP, then he will call for the election, so it could be end of this year or early 2025...my guess. He won't want to wait too long to call for election, sekali something happen and kena sabo big time, PM also cannot be come....cham!! Just my 2 cents..... But this election will be interesting.....i have a feeling PaP will not be so rosy..... So their plan is to handover to LW before election?! 😅 Current PM has so much confidence in him ar?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 On 1/5/2024 at 5:10 PM, Volvobrick said: It's a good development for the country to have less yes men/women in parliament. More oppos please! Less rosy for them more rosy for us! Agreed, i hate yes yes people. 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 On 1/5/2024 at 5:25 PM, 13177 said: Agreed, i hate yes yes people. 😂 Yes yes I agreed with you! 😆 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 On 1/5/2024 at 4:58 PM, Tohto said: Don't talk talk here only, actual day cross on the wrong box..... wait now no need cross.. they already upgrade to stamp since the PE. Must be like us in SK, 说到做到 😁😁😁 Exactly, many people just talk talk, complain complain only. But when on actual day, they cross otherwise. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 On 1/5/2024 at 5:24 PM, 13177 said: So their plan is to handover to LW before election?! 😅 Current PM has so much confidence in him ar?! Already announced during Nov 23 mah..... all over the news.... you don't know got read news or not. Read mcf must also read news leh.. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 (edited) TS ……. Time to change tayars 🛞 …… or ride as usual 🤣🤣🤣 Edited January 5, 2024 by BanCoe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 On 1/5/2024 at 5:32 PM, BanCoe said: TS ……. Time to change tayars 🛞 …… or ride as usual 🤣🤣🤣 think he waiting for his tayar to Lao Hong or car remote battery to die to change.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic January 5, 2024 Share January 5, 2024 On 1/5/2024 at 2:48 PM, RadX said: Ok start ball rolling on this! From my pov, I see the goodies coming slowly but surely . The momentum builds up closer to 2025 and that’s when the machinery kicks in! i reckon June 2025? D day? Nbz.. COE dropped n u suddenly chut erection thread .. not so simpur thread🤭 ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...