Atonchia Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 8:33 PM, mersaylee said: If liddat i must really tink out of the box...i support one party and one individual from the other party...cannot vote for blue...also cannot vote the one in white...i abstain...and tick outside the boxes...😁 I can share with you.... When in Deli mah... Don't abstain..... Choose both lor😜😅 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/21/2025 at 11:50 PM, Tianmo said: while it is tough for the PAP to get back Aljuined GRC and Hougang SMC, I think SengKang is still grey, and a very important battleground. If the PAP can take back SK, it not only push back the WP advancement, LW could even take back the " Leader of Opposition" title from PS, and all these would be a big hit to WP overall. But, if PAP chose the safe game, and allow WP to hold Sengkang, it will be even tougher to get it back after 2 terms, which will allow WP to deploy their heavy weights more freely later to anchor an attack on other GRC, and one at a time, soon we will keep changing gov every 4 years. At some point , PAP will have to take that risk, maybe put 2 ministers, or even 3 to increase the stake to take back one WP won GRC to push them back. Anything can change right up to nomination day, we saw how HSK was deployed last min to save EC, which did pay off. SK was more like a 爆冷 because they were focusing too much on EC, and 轻敌. I think something might change over at SK. May I suggest all 3 ministers to sengkang. Show them whos the daddy! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:07 PM, mersaylee said: Long winded...if talk liddat every parliament session to go overtime liao 😂 first time on tv, give chance lah if it was you, you probably tell grandmother's story also 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:06 PM, Atonchia said: If that's case don't sound good already... It's unsound liao😅 unsound, sound right, although dont sound good. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:17 PM, Atonchia said: I can share with you.... When in Deli mah... Don't abstain..... Choose both lor😜😅 That's my plan B...tick inside two boxes...✌️😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:12 PM, Wildfaye29 said: which oppo contesting pasir ris - changi ah? like no hear news leh SDA lor, The green green ah bui you know? Not Green green the hulk, and not north Korea that bui bui, is the green green bui bui of SG SDA. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 7:48 PM, Atonchia said: We don't have Elon to head this.... Maybe get OBS or the FB guy? If me, 1st thing I'll chop LTA by half 🤣 I like! How to vote you in? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:12 PM, mersaylee said: Sekali garment gib electric wheelchair...plus more supplements to carry 10kg and more load...mlmlwml...😅 Cannot lah.... I was proposing to cut LTA manpower by half... No one will have time and effort to manage and enforce the PMA already.... Wait.... was it under MOH? PMA cannot be LTA right? It's should fall under MOH, why go under MOT🤣? MOH must issue certificate 1st. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:21 PM, Jman888 said: first time on tv, give chance lah if it was you, you probably tell grandmother's story also "This reminds me of a story! Long before your time, in the Southern province of China..." 🙏😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:18 PM, Mkl22 said: May I suggest all 3 ministers to sengkang. Show them whos the daddy! No problem de. Last time Aljunied also one shot lost 2 ministers and 1 senior MOS. The government continued to function. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:24 PM, Volvobrick said: I like! How to vote you in? When you see me posting in the " Haiz... Retrenchment thread" Saying it's my turn now... 😭 That will be the time I'll join..... Sharing my experience and fight for more good jobs in SG. Deep inside I hope it don't happen 😅 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:25 PM, Atonchia said: Cannot lah.... I was proposing to cut LTA manpower by half... No one will have time and effort to manage and enforce the PMA already.... Wait.... was it under MOH? PMA cannot be LTA right? It's should fall under MOH, why go under MOT🤣? MOH must issue certificate 1st. Jialat liddat...confusion galore with ministries...luckily you're not running for office...join my jiak popcorn see free show party betterer 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:28 PM, Volvobrick said: No problem de. Last time Aljunied also one shot lost 2 ministers and 1 senior MOS. The government continued to function. Please hor...xiao li bu siao le...donch stress the semi retired retiree...龙哥要万岁, 不要乱加税 🙏😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:21 PM, Jman888 said: first time on tv, give chance lah if it was you, you probably tell grandmother's story also if him, sure overrun until the rest can pack up and go home. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 8:57 PM, inlinesix said: That’s why I said “How not to vote for JT if Lim Tean is contesting” Ppl said I Kam Gong🤭 Confirm kam gong. if i hate pigs brain soup and i also hate pigs blood soup, i simply wont eat either. Why do i have to force myself to choose one. My choice is neither. so simple also dont know, confirm kam gong. Looks like i shouldnt have removed you from my ignore list. Now i hv no choice but to put you back on the ignore list. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged April 22 Share April 22 (edited) On 4/22/2025 at 9:24 PM, Tianmo said: SDA lor, The green green ah bui you know? Not Green green the hulk, and not north Korea that bui bui, is the green green bui bui of SG SDA. never hear of them the only green bui bui i know is shrek and fiona Edited April 22 by Wildfaye29 typo 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:45 PM, Tianmo said: if him, sure overrun until the rest can pack up and go home. No lah...I'll surely cut to the chase one... Especially when 4 simple angmoh words can settle liao...who, me, what, drink...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 22 Share April 22 On 4/22/2025 at 9:28 PM, Volvobrick said: No problem de. Last time Aljunied also one shot lost 2 ministers and 1 senior MOS. The government continued to function. Ya, no one is indispensable and the world will still continue to turn without anyone. Only in SG people would think without the current ghament, everything will collapse. ↡ Advertisement 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...