Sg Election 2025!

On 4/13/2025 at 9:19 AM, mersaylee said:

Brace yourself...ai lai liao hor...lust night almost half an hour news on erection...more sexy candidates someone said...ducky said "I'm gonna cum"...😁

Today Front Page

IMG_5520.jpeg

On 4/13/2025 at 8:52 AM, Tkseah said:

Think your msg has been heard by PPP.. they are looking for younger and more sexy candidates to serve u...

Screenshot_20250413_085030_Chrome.jpg

Ain't surprising if American can elect a Joker to be president. Why can't we have someone different from the "general" production mill. 

On 4/13/2025 at 9:36 AM, Kopites said:

Ain't surprising if American can elect a Joker to be president. Why can't we have someone different from the "general" production mill. 

Cannot...we're different...we are uniquely Singapore...cannot anything goes...joker in oppo or even some incumbent mps also still hokay...run ministry as office holder is serious business...😂

On 4/13/2025 at 9:39 AM, mersaylee said:

Cannot...we're different...we are uniquely Singapore...cannot anything goes...joker in oppo or even some incumbent mps also still hokay...run ministry as office holder is serious business...😂

Anyone in office also no accountability. Might as well a zoo animal at least can entertain us. 🤭

IMG_5480.webp

Edited by Mkl22

On 4/13/2025 at 9:40 AM, mersaylee said:

See lah...quality drops...different shades of super white...😁

PAP need to make Standard Uniform for all Members...like in School.

On 4/13/2025 at 9:21 AM, Volvobrick said:

Wah now tummy really looks like 财神

Election coming,too Busy, no time to go Exercise.

Edited by ER-3682

On 4/13/2025 at 9:54 AM, ER-3682 said:

PAP need to make Standard Uniform for all Members...like in School.

Supwr white detergent can try laundry sponsorship...😁

On 4/13/2025 at 12:21 PM, Giordanogavin said:

Any party using the slogan 'Make Singapore Great Again' (MSGA). I will vote for them.😜

I wont...say only...i can say betterer...but cum to do...i better not do...i mean better not say...😂

On 4/13/2025 at 12:21 PM, Giordanogavin said:

Any party using the slogan 'Make Singapore Great Again' (MSGA). I will vote for them.😜

How ''Great'' you want Singapore be.?Singapore already among the very Best in Asia...don't forget We got no Natural Resources like our Northern & Southern Neighbours.

On 4/13/2025 at 12:07 PM, mersaylee said:

Supwr white detergent can try laundry sponsorship...😁

No lah,all wear All White School Uniforms like Chung Cheng High,same Shirt,Pants & Skirt,much neater.

On 4/13/2025 at 1:16 PM, inlinesix said:

He is going to Jln Kayu

He really go to SMC? Really 勇气可佳. Lol.

Means he believe he has many supporters, sure win this time.

On 4/13/2025 at 12:40 PM, ER-3682 said:

No lah,all wear All White School Uniforms like Chung Cheng High,same Shirt,Pants & Skirt,much neater.

Undies must also be white then can be whiter than white...😁

On 4/13/2025 at 2:00 PM, mersaylee said:

Undies must also be white then can be whiter than white...😁

Yah,Shoes & Socks also.