Sg Election 2025!

On 3/23/2025 at 2:59 PM, Jellandross said:

The original content owner has responded.

Next time we be cordial when we put middle finger up ok?😂

On 3/23/2025 at 4:09 PM, RadX said:

360_F_252007780_xNaXUnDNLmRC5MmO6Zx0kGaa

Draw this on finger and you are cordial

KNN, the way he said it,  "我没有办法要离开武吉巴督. 我们真的没有办法才来这里!" 

Like that say, who in sembawang west SMC going to vote for him? -_- [laugh] [laugh] 

On 3/23/2025 at 4:09 PM, RadX said:

It has always been cordial when I put it up to you what, last time , this time, next time also same same cordial. [:p] [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/20/2025 at 1:23 PM, Sosaria said:

All these handouts , vouchers will eventually lead us to "subsidy" and "crutch" mindset like our north neighbour. Easy to grant but very difficult to remove. It is just a band aid quick fix rather than solving root causes.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/migrant-foreign-worker-labour-lorry-transport-ban-accident-safety-5010061

Everything also want subsidy before doing what should be done in the first place.

Old gen leaders were very against this welfarism kind of mentality.

Well it’s also to try to control who gets “taxed”. 
I agree and disagree with subsidies. If I remember a bit from my econs call many years ago giving subsidies allow a better redistribution of wealth. 

On 3/23/2025 at 4:39 PM, Tianmo said:

Like that say, who in sembawang west SMC going to vote for him? -_- [laugh] [laugh] 

I saw what you did there…in simpler words…

🤭🤫

Gluck on selection.

just remember if you pass, you are in the group of everyone who also passed selection as well. And you know what is broken arrow.

gin, move out of that smc. 🤪

On 3/23/2025 at 4:54 PM, Mkl22 said:

Well it’s also to try to control who gets “taxed”. 
I agree and disagree with subsidies. If I remember a bit from my econs call many years ago giving subsidies allow a better redistribution of wealth. 

These subsidies are money already spent, just the actual spender is relieved of actual dispensing of resources. 

it’s sort of system discount without actually dropping the tariff on the system.

The people who actually become dependent on subsidies are those that will get into trouble without them. Those that appreciate the relief know the pressing need to up income.

so subsidies are good. For those who are open light and those flickering.

On 3/23/2025 at 4:39 PM, Tianmo said:

Zb macam making fun liddat...suddenly cut to him saying majulah...but no one follow him...all went opposite side...😂

On 3/23/2025 at 12:06 PM, Ghgan said:

Apparently she had a headstart in march with the Sembawang west residents

Yet more band aids and crutches handed out to quick fix the problems caused by her masters [laugh] Hope people can see through that.

On 3/23/2025 at 9:12 PM, mersaylee said:

Zb macam making fun liddat...suddenly cut to him saying majulah...but no one follow him...all went opposite side...😂

没办法,think the neighbor guy no understand mandarin or did not huddle before speech. 
and was it this song in the background?

TCBy past selection how many times Liao?

CSJ try selection how many times Liao?

早剥 i like, keep up the surgical precision tradition.

On 3/23/2025 at 7:25 PM, Tkseah said:

Team SDP jiayou.. hope they focus on a couple of SMC/GRC and not spread themselves too thin.. 

FB_IMG_1742728930793.jpg

From the picture, not many have gym memberships like me.  

On 3/24/2025 at 9:23 AM, Datsun366 said:

From the picture, not many have gym memberships like me.  

but more than half of them got pioneer card :D

On 3/24/2025 at 10:23 AM, Datsun366 said:

Active Aging mah.

Me thinks old man intention more carnal than cordial😂

On 3/24/2025 at 10:42 AM, RadX said:

Me thinks old man intention more carnal than cordial😂

My billionaire kinsman tell me that ten bui eh nine confirm foolish due to neuropathy from systemic vascular occlusion by visceral fat. Not that anything else was seen…

et you must bring these type along for old man cordial response. Bet the first guy will response faster.

Edited by Datsun366