Windwaver Turbocharged Tuesday at 02:41 AM Share Tuesday at 02:41 AM On 4/29/2025 at 8:03 AM, Throttle2 said: Like Atonchia said, the Tneh or Teh way of talking. not flirting but more like act cute. if mildly done, its ok, but some really over do it. Doesn't work on me at all, think I'm getting old. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic Tuesday at 02:42 AM Share Tuesday at 02:42 AM On 4/29/2025 at 10:35 AM, inlinesix said: Yesterday, I finally saw 1 PAP banner with 4 faces hanging in front of the estate and 1 poster with LW face. PAR still absent. If you have the time cum to sk...at almost every junction i see 4 big head ghosts...super big in your face kind of big...i now leave home with my trusty hu shen fu...🙏😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic Tuesday at 02:43 AM Share Tuesday at 02:43 AM On 4/29/2025 at 10:41 AM, Windwaver said: Doesn't work on me at all, think I'm getting old. It's a sad day.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged Tuesday at 02:46 AM Share Tuesday at 02:46 AM On 4/29/2025 at 10:43 AM, Volvobrick said: It's a sad day.... Yeah, told my wife about it but she more concern about watching her kdrama 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged Tuesday at 02:51 AM Share Tuesday at 02:51 AM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator Tuesday at 02:51 AM Share Tuesday at 02:51 AM On 4/29/2025 at 10:41 AM, Windwaver said: Doesn't work on me at all, think I'm getting old. thought it works on old man more than young people, cos the wife at home will not teh at you, more likely nag or yell 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged Tuesday at 02:55 AM Share Tuesday at 02:55 AM On the other hand, Miss Tin Pei Ling 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged Tuesday at 02:55 AM Share Tuesday at 02:55 AM On 4/29/2025 at 10:51 AM, Jman888 said: thought it works on old man more than young people, cos the wife at home will not teh at you, more likely nag or yell 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged Tuesday at 02:59 AM Share Tuesday at 02:59 AM On 4/29/2025 at 9:45 AM, SGMCF328 said: How can he help? Selling Jalan Kayu to WP after he won the election? Hahahaha I ready have to urge to ps the wording on his t shirt to "Jin Kayu" 🤪 GE2025: Labour chief Ng Chee Meng plans to draw on NTUC experience to help Jalan Kayu residents Source: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/politics/ge2025-labour-chief-ng-chee-meng-plans-to-draw-on-ntuc-experience-to-help-jalan-kayu-residents?ref=ge2025 Asked what he can bring to the table, Mr Ng said: “On the NTUC side, I have experience running a big organisation, understanding the macro picture and translating what matters to the residents. I think that will be a key value-add. He added that one of the most important things he has learnt at NTUC is “matching head and heart” in policymaking, and making trade-offs. He was also asked about NTUC’s aborted Income-Allianz deal, especially the criticism from former NTUC Income chief executive Tan Suee Chieh, who has raised questions on the issue in a letter that has been circulating online. Mr Ng said he had already addressed the issue at a Jalan Kayu rally on April 27. I have the expertise of how to display the freshest milk cartons. help you choose the freshest eggs. help you check the food expiry dates and how to help you not to use plastic bags 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged Tuesday at 03:00 AM Share Tuesday at 03:00 AM 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic Tuesday at 03:07 AM Share Tuesday at 03:07 AM On 4/29/2025 at 10:46 AM, Windwaver said: Yeah, told my wife about it but she more concern about watching her kdrama I rather that than mine keep asking me questions I donno how to answer after I arm chio…I tink I may have suffered internal injury…😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic Tuesday at 03:10 AM Share Tuesday at 03:10 AM On 4/29/2025 at 10:51 AM, Jman888 said: thought it works on old man more than young people, cos the wife at home will not teh at you, more likely nag or yell At my home…no one is allowed to yell at me…I only allow yelling at the cockroaches or lizards…😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Tuesday at 03:28 AM Share Tuesday at 03:28 AM On 4/28/2025 at 1:47 PM, Volvobrick said: Old -> Senior Cleaner -> Environmental Worker Driver -> Captain Delivery Workers -> Logistics Specialist Hawker -> Food Service Entrepreneur Housewife/husband -> Home maker .... What's retirees called? Retirees sounds so negative also! Cardboard champions Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged Tuesday at 03:30 AM Share Tuesday at 03:30 AM On 4/29/2025 at 9:17 AM, Tohto said: Any Punggol plan coming from our DPM 😁😁 actually Punggol has most of the thing already, don't really need any more plan, at least in the next 5 years. Another hawker opening soon, sports hub with swimming pool and stadium also almost ready. Punggol Digital Hub already ready also. Perhaps just another mall at the site opposite Waterway Point which is already in the masterplan. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Tuesday at 03:31 AM Share Tuesday at 03:31 AM On 4/28/2025 at 4:51 PM, Tkseah said: My side is contested by RDU but I have not even seen any posters, flyers or anything from them till now.. why they wanna contest so many seats but no resources to campaign?? Same here. But i will still make my vote count as a voice of displeasure against the ruling party. Even if a monkey comes to contest, i will vote for the monkey. 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged Tuesday at 03:31 AM Share Tuesday at 03:31 AM On 4/29/2025 at 10:51 AM, Windwaver said: It's a small field, no running track and no stadium sitting area like those bigger ones in JC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Tuesday at 03:33 AM Share Tuesday at 03:33 AM On 4/28/2025 at 6:21 PM, RadX said: Damn poor thing😂😂 d433871c-ef5d-41ff-8878-46f659f8ec06.mp4 Good, his skin very thick. No wonder he's a politician. But maybe in his mind, he is thinking, "knn lawlen sabo me sia" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged Tuesday at 03:35 AM Share Tuesday at 03:35 AM On 4/28/2025 at 6:33 PM, Sturtles said: She either has a serious fan girl problem, or is utterly inept, and requires curry favouring and brown nosing to maintain her a position. At an experienced multi-portfolio minister position, both reflect badly at the establishment for keeping such a figure She's a specialist in small spaced carnal activity. Maybe she is liked for that. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...