Sg Election 2025!

On 1/19/2025 at 9:58 AM, jcmm said:

free chicken wings? they are just giving you back some chicken feathers after making you pay exorbitant prices for the chickens :D 

you don't even get the bones because even the bones can be used to cook soup :D 

On 1/21/2025 at 1:06 PM, Beehive3783 said:

free chicken wings? they are just giving you back some chicken feathers after making you pay exorbitant prices for the chickens :D 

Maybe this time only 2 chicken nuggets..... :secret-laugh:

On 1/18/2025 at 10:22 AM, Freeder said:

KNN .. This guy play until so big..WTF..

See the comments in EDMW really damn funny😂😂😂

But seriously,I think this guy can play politics  at enlightenment level liao🤭scary..

polish polish lick lick 

This fella sure will go very far.
 To the very top, guaranteed.

Top Dog 

clap for him 👏👏👏👏

On 1/21/2025 at 1:06 PM, Beehive3783 said:

On 1/21/2025 at 1:24 PM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

The sequence wrong la.

They want 2 chicken from you.

By not giving you 2 nuggets, you will sibei TL.

Give you 2 nuggets to KPKB.

🤭

5th Gear

Comes with curry sauce? Dun ask me pay $0.5 for it. 

On 1/21/2025 at 11:38 AM, inlinesix said:

I only blame him for overstaying and i could guess the reason.

The person he groomed run the country last 20 years.

Nah

On 1/21/2025 at 10:57 AM, Arogab said:

Well, I don't have a solution to it honestly. I just can tell there is something wrong. Maybe most of us think it is ok. But I have friends whom are leaving the country. I used to be thinking I will retire is SG, but as of now, I am looking and looking

You are in a safe place now leh. hahaha. 

See they have conditioned you guys to accept they will be taking back plus interest and yet get voted in. We ask for it right?

On 1/21/2025 at 1:59 PM, kobayashiGT said:

Actually, I really feel safe yah. Here, people drive with little law and also overtaking and queue cutting. But I seldom see them fight. Most of the time, I see people queue cutting at U-turn or turning point, I will say, "You try to do that in SG and someone will fight you and you get into the media liao". Haha

But jokes aside, I always forgot to lock the house door and the gate is never locked. Nobody disturb too. Unless you go to those nonsense place lah. If not, here is really safe.

On 1/21/2025 at 3:02 PM, Victor68 said:

See they have conditioned you guys to accept they will be taking back plus interest and yet get voted in. We ask for it right?

Rather, they take 2 chicken from you and give back 2 nuggets only.

😂

On 1/21/2025 at 12:35 PM, inlinesix said:

FW cleans lift daily.  Our common corridor is cleaned once a mth.

MSCP also cleaned once a mth.

I nVR see JT do any visit but estate still spanking clean.

TC do clean the lift and corridor but if there is MP house visit to that blk, they would put in extra work on the cleaning. Like i said, i saw the workers scrubbing the lift, not just wiping hor.

On 1/21/2025 at 2:59 PM, kobayashiGT said:

Thailand safe? later kena kidnap to KK park [laugh]

• Haha! 7

Or you could be the one running the chicken farm…

or better yet don’t be the chicken…go full on squid and vote O

red toilet paper or blue toilet paper?

On 1/21/2025 at 9:25 AM, Spidey10 said:

just like when MPs do house visit...there must be advance notice to the residents and always have a convoy that "settle" and inform residents that MP is here and will come in to talk to home owners...

a crude and shorter way is "ASS KISSERS"

On 1/21/2025 at 3:14 PM, 13177 said:

TC do clean the lift and corridor but if there is MP house visit to that blk, they would put in extra work on the cleaning. Like i said, i saw the workers scrubbing the lift, not just wiping hor.

Way. I got the new year greet gift but the empty boxes left at lift landing. I had to go throw empty cardboard boxes…Jinja ganna Ang gong even when trying to be friendly to residents…

On 1/21/2025 at 3:17 PM, Jman888 said:

Thailand safe? later kena kidnap to KK park [laugh]

who dare to kidnap @Arogab hahahaha. 

He can speak thai leh. hahahah 

On 1/21/2025 at 3:11 PM, Arogab said:

Actually, I really feel safe yah. Here, people drive with little law and also overtaking and queue cutting. But I seldom see them fight. Most of the time, I see people queue cutting at U-turn or turning point, I will say, "You try to do that in SG and someone will fight you and you get into the media liao". Haha

But jokes aside, I always forgot to lock the house door and the gate is never locked. Nobody disturb too. Unless you go to those nonsense place lah. If not, here is really safe.

yeah. i believe so. Last year me and my friend drive all the way from SG to Chang mai, we went to alot of small town and I like the pace there. I never do SG to chang mai, i fly to chang mai and meet him, and fly back from Bkk. 

he took 30 days to finish his expedition.