Sg Election 2025!

On 1/9/2025 at 11:42 AM, Heartlander said:

I do not want to get involve in this kind of childish taunts and certainly would not be proud if the party I chose resort to this kind of childish playground behavior. But it takes 2 hands to clap. And the reply by TCB certainly does not help. He simply did not acknowledge or touch on the event that happened on 4/Jan directly. This is very much like the typical road rage incidents that you see all the time in this forum. Each will post something to his advantage and not the before videos that showed maybe he is not that innocent anyway.

I refrain from commenting as rubbish spewing is not going to help. Relax and let the police handle since police report has been filed already. Chill.

Now that TCB has come out with to talk about the incident, and shared openly that a police report has been filed, while LYL is still saying that they will assist the police with the investigation (which me a layman thinks that no police report has been made by her / her volunteer / PAP yet), may I know what is your view on the credibility of both leaders?

On 1/13/2025 at 9:38 AM, Spidey10 said:

strange right.....even kena slap....PAP didn't file police report....just say assisting in the police investigation....if really kena "slap" u think they will not make police report already and become 1 page news...

coz i think there is no "slapping" as far as I can see in the beedios...anyone got any clearer beedios of the "slap"?

Beside LYL, the credibility of K. Shanmugam is also at stake since he has also share the incident on his facebook, all because they trusted their volunteers more than the police? I will be curious to see what is going to happen if that male volunteer of PAP is found not stating the truth, intentionally or otherwise.

On 1/13/2025 at 10:43 AM, SGMCF328 said:

Now that TCB has come out with to talk about the incident, and shared openly that a police report has been filed, while LYL is still saying that they will assist the police with the investigation (which me a layman thinks that no police report has been made by her / her volunteer / PAP yet), may I know what is your view on the credibility of both leaders?

Beside LYL, the credibility of K. Shanmugam is also at stake since he has also share the incident on his facebook, all because they trusted their volunteers more than the police? I will be curious to see what is going to happen if that male volunteer of PAP is found not stating the truth, intentionally or otherwise.

Keep your cool. I never jump just because someone posted some narratives, knowing that most likely is not so straight forward. And viola there is really a twist. This whole saga is really childish, quoting a resident there. Do not be slapped by more twists is what I would advise. I would be ashamed if more engaged in such behaviour. There is no winner, all are losers.

On 1/13/2025 at 9:10 AM, Volvobrick said:

Maybe the "slapee" was planted? 😆

Don't make me laugh! What planted?

More dramatic than kdrama.

Probably slappee and slapper (got such words?) are related. Sibling separated since birth. After this incident found and  rekindled their relationship. Hug and live happily ever sfterall. 

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Edited by Kopites

Devil Advocate Hats

Since PSP doesn’t have any USP, they are trying to get some attention via sympathy.

On 1/13/2025 at 11:29 AM, Heartlander said:

Keep your cool. I never jump just because someone posted some narratives, knowing that most likely is not so straight forward. And viola there is really a twist. This whole saga is really childish, quoting a resident there. Do not be slapped by more twists is what I would advise. I would be ashamed if more engaged in such behaviour. There is no winner, all are losers.

Probably there is a panel of top lawyers assisting on this one to twist whichever way possible. Ultimately, judge will ask only questions that are 'necessary'. The rest just answer yes or no. 😆

I cannot stand the arrogant look of the white supporters. The feeling that I have the authority backing and you guys just a bunch of dirt. 

The whites are very distanced from the ground and totally ignorance of what is happening. Each time they visit the ground, there are so much preparations and they only get to hear 95 FM. Wonder they have any chance to meet their poorer relatives who live in the true conditions? 

Since this is a car forum and harmony needed for driving.

i say look for the Go Ducks, kill the Indians in the following video.

and dumb blind fellows that are not aware of knifings in sg recently.

Have a Good Ear.

this from a brilliant doctor not from me.

On 1/13/2025 at 9:38 AM, Spidey10 said:

strange right.....even kena slap....PAP didn't file police report....just say assisting in the police investigation....if really kena "slap" u think they will not make police report already and become 1 page news...

Maybe start another parliamentary committee... new laws come out 😂

On 1/14/2025 at 1:04 PM, Playtime said:

Maybe start another parliamentary committee... new laws come out 😂

I think it was 冷處理。

It will be 冷處理。

No point give PSP the limelight 

On 1/14/2025 at 5:21 PM, Jellandross said:

Work smart more important than work hard.

Don't be geh kiang involve in police case.

Walk around still must wear white dress code and print her own name big big on the shirt in case people don't know [laugh]

Otherwise effort is wasted.

Edited by Sosaria
  • Haha! 9

On 1/14/2025 at 5:59 PM, Sosaria said:

Walk around still must wear white dress code and print her own name big big on the shirt in case people don't know [laugh]

Otherwise effort is wasted.

This is Social Media Era.

Looks like you still stuck in boomer era

😂

On 1/14/2025 at 5:21 PM, Jellandross said:

Work smart more important than work hard.

Don't be geh kiang involve in police case.

Unfortunately this is becoming a trend with the younger educated generation. Too smart that will lead to the downfall of the society. 😭 

On 1/15/2025 at 8:24 AM, Victor68 said:

Unfortunately this is becoming a trend with the younger educated generation. Too smart that will lead to the downfall of the society. 😭 

Why “too smart” will lead to “downfall of the society”?

On 1/15/2025 at 8:41 AM, inlinesix said:

Why “too smart” will lead to “downfall of the society”?

Young man, the whole idea is to work smart and 'don't be too smart'. Why you only read work smart or you interpret it as?

heard Law Min also commenting on the case and backing you know who....jialat liao!!

case getting bigger and bigger...........:grin:

Edited by Spidey10

On 1/15/2025 at 9:08 AM, Spidey10 said:

heard Law Min also commenting on the case and backing you know who....jialat liao!!

case getting bigger and bigger...........:grin:

That's ole new liao.

It was in previous page(s)