Sg Election 2025!

On 1/8/2025 at 6:29 PM, Unfazed said:

Yup. It's so unlike of the white that no police report was lodged if such an incident took place. When it's of such good timing and chance to use the stick to "whack". 🙂

I tot the standard reply from police in assaults is :"you can engage a lawyer. "

But... if it involves a white , could be different.  Should be different. 

On 1/8/2025 at 7:06 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

lai guesstimate when will GE be?

high chance May.....

On 1/8/2025 at 8:54 PM, Playtime said:

I tot the standard reply from police in assaults is :"you can engage a lawyer. "

But... if it involves a white , could be different.  Should be different. 

now police also in the spotlight.....think they also need to come out and give thier side of the story...else pple will think NATO...Well it would be presumed to be NATO if no news....and when we presume, it will lead to a lot of speculation, and when pple speculate, it will lead to more speculation and even white will become black...:grin:

On 1/9/2025 at 7:57 AM, Spidey10 said:

high chance May.....

I have been saying that for a long time 😜

On 1/9/2025 at 8:13 AM, inlinesix said:

I have been saying that for a long time 😜

think u heard what I heard ahh......:grin:

On 1/9/2025 at 8:14 AM, Spidey10 said:

think u heard what I heard ahh......:grin:

I didn’t hear anything on May.

I have been saying May 2025 since early last year

while a lot of ppl here predicted some time in 2024

Edited by inlinesix

On 1/9/2025 at 9:30 AM, RadX said:

Why liddat

51b31e3e-719a-4ea4-a920-65cacf3123c3.jpeg

I am starting to worry about the 5G leader quality liao. hahahaha 

On 1/9/2025 at 9:51 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Such entices look like those from Taiwan. 

On 1/9/2025 at 10:18 AM, Kopites said:

Such entices look like those from Taiwan. 

my father love to watch Taiwan politics news. hahha. like tv series like that. . . . 

On 1/9/2025 at 8:17 AM, inlinesix said:

I didn’t hear anything on May.

I have been saying May 2025 since early last year

while a lot of ppl here predicted some time in 2024

So COE will be dropping next month lor? Prep the ground for new buyers... i mean voters...

On 1/9/2025 at 10:53 AM, Playtime said:

So COE will be dropping next month lor? Prep the ground for new buyers... i mean voters...

COE price does not coincide with Election.

Just watch out for Budget 2025.  It is likely to be an Election Budget.

Edited by inlinesix

On 1/9/2025 at 10:31 AM, Kopites said:

I do not want to get involve in this kind of childish taunts and certainly would not be proud if the party I chose resort to this kind of childish playground behavior. But it takes 2 hands to clap. And the reply by TCB certainly does not help. He simply did not acknowledge or touch on the event that happened on 4/Jan directly. This is very much like the typical road rage incidents that you see all the time in this forum. Each will post something to his advantage and not the before videos that showed maybe he is not that innocent anyway.

I refrain from commenting as rubbish spewing is not going to help. Relax and let the police handle since police report has been filed already. Chill.

On 1/9/2025 at 9:51 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Only now? Im starting to worry liao...😂

On 1/9/2025 at 9:30 AM, RadX said:

Why liddat

51b31e3e-719a-4ea4-a920-65cacf3123c3.jpeg

That's what happen when one anyhow collect garbage...even non acs screws also wont anyhow play number game...they got vet one hokay...macam our red baret...minimum standard must have...if not sibeh siah suay...😁

On 1/9/2025 at 10:55 AM, Playtime said:

wah.... so daring ah.

after take 13 month can write freely liao ah...😂

I was taken aback as well seeing the post by radx. 

Content didn't shock me. It was the source from "Straititmes/tnp" made my eyes widened. 

Edited by Kopites