inlinesix Hypersonic February 20 Share February 20 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged February 21 Share February 21 On 2/17/2024 at 1:52 PM, inlinesix said: Since 2020, i have not seen Jo Teo in my estate le. Really KNN. Ps. i don't really want to see her you got small room frighten people la.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 21 Share February 21 On 2/21/2024 at 12:36 PM, Playtime said: you got small room frighten people la.... My bedroom is a combi of 2 rooms. Simi pattern also can 😂😂😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 8 Author Share March 8 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/general-election-ge-public-civil-servants-officers-notified-4177696 lai liao 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic March 8 Share March 8 So predictable.... means must ready for COE to dip below 50k and then shoot back up to 200k after GE😁 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 9:25 AM, Vratenza said: So predictable.... means must ready for COE to dip below 50k and then shoot back up to 200k after GE😁 As usual la, always promise this one promise that one, give you tons of carrots before GE, but show true colour again after GE. 🙄 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 9:42 AM, 13177 said: As usual la, always promise this one promise that one, give you tons of carrots before GE, but show true colour again after GE. 🙄 Fortunately for the incumbent (unfortunately for me), 70% of our population have gold fish memory. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 8 Author Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 9:46 AM, Vratenza said: Fortunately for the incumbent (unfortunately for me), 70% of our population have gold fish memory. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 9:46 AM, Vratenza said: Fortunately for the incumbent (unfortunately for me), 70% of our population have gold fish memory. As usual again la. Those 70% population maybe always complain on gahment and yet like you said, they have gold fish memory when comes to GE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 (edited) On 3/8/2024 at 9:47 AM, RadX said: That one not goldfish...but dory the golden one...just like this one...😁 Edited March 8 by mersaylee 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 8 Author Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 10:19 AM, mersaylee said: That one not goldfish...but dory the golden one...😁 as long forgetful...can liao hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 9:46 AM, Vratenza said: Fortunately for the incumbent (unfortunately for me), 70% of our population have gold fish memory. Even has good memory also no use. What's the alternative? Lim Tean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 5th Gear March 8 Share March 8 Used to this vicious cycle... gain chicken wing then losing chicken farm.....nothing to hope for. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 10:25 AM, inlinesix said: Even has good memory also no use. What's the alternative? Lim Tean? At our current state of governance, I will recommend the strategy of "voting against" rather than the old age stick in the mud "vote for". You don't try, you will not know Don't let them scare you into believing that MIW is the only solution to a country's progress. 7 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 11:33 AM, Vratenza said: At our current state of governance, I will recommend the strategy of "voting against" rather than the old age stick in the mud "vote for". You don't try, you will not know Don't let them scare you into believing that MIW is the only solution to a country's progress. Don't think many people dare to try la. Even though their policies not the best and yet not the worst either, so people still believe they are the only solution to a country's progress. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 11:42 AM, 13177 said: Don't think many people dare to try la. Even though their policies not the best and yet not the worst either, so people still believe they are the only solution to a country's progress. then I have only one thing to say to these boh jee Singkies....😆 5 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 8 Share March 8 On 3/8/2024 at 11:33 AM, Vratenza said: At our current state of governance, I will recommend the strategy of "voting against" rather than the old age stick in the mud "vote for". You don't try, you will not know Don't let them scare you into believing that MIW is the only solution to a country's progress. machiam disruption ? Heh heh 👍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 8 Share March 8 Never underestimate the R&R in Singaporeans...not rest and relac hor...but resolve and resilience...we will rise to the occasions when it's called for...ever ready to 为国捐精...i mean cum forward to give the 身躯 and 精神 for the nation in time of desire...ahmmm...i mean need...😂 Hokay...maybe rest and relax also lah...in time of peace 😁 ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...