Sg Election 2025!

On 2/17/2024 at 1:52 PM, inlinesix said:

Since 2020, i have not seen Jo Teo in my estate le.

Really KNN.

Ps. i don't really want to see her

you got small room frighten people la....

On 2/21/2024 at 12:36 PM, Playtime said:

you got small room frighten people la....

My bedroom is a combi of 2 rooms.

Simi pattern also can

😂😂😂😂😂

So predictable....

means must ready for COE to dip below 50k and then shoot back up to 200k after GE😁

• Haha! 7

On 3/8/2024 at 9:25 AM, Vratenza said:

So predictable....

means must ready for COE to dip below 50k and then shoot back up to 200k after GE😁

As usual la, always promise this one promise that one, give you tons of carrots before GE, but show true colour again after GE. 🙄

On 3/8/2024 at 9:42 AM, 13177 said:

As usual la, always promise this one promise that one, give you tons of carrots before GE, but show true colour again after GE. 🙄

Fortunately for the incumbent (unfortunately for me), 70% of our population have gold fish memory.

On 3/8/2024 at 9:46 AM, Vratenza said:

Fortunately for the incumbent (unfortunately for me), 70% of our population have gold fish memory.

image.png.5dd11079c13981c81811200073b8ddc7.png

As usual again la. Those 70% population maybe always complain on gahment and yet like you said, they have gold fish memory when comes to GE.

On 3/8/2024 at 9:47 AM, RadX said:

image.png.5dd11079c13981c81811200073b8ddc7.png

That one not goldfish...but dory the golden one...just like this one...😁

OIP.jpg

Edited by mersaylee

On 3/8/2024 at 10:19 AM, mersaylee said:

That one not goldfish...but dory the golden one...😁

as long forgetful...can liao hahah

Even has good memory also no use.

What's the alternative?

Lim Tean?

5th Gear

Used to this vicious cycle... gain chicken wing then losing chicken farm.....nothing to hope for. 

On 3/8/2024 at 10:25 AM, inlinesix said:

Even has good memory also no use.

What's the alternative?

Lim Tean?

At our current state of governance, I will recommend the strategy of "voting against" rather than the old age stick in the mud "vote for".

You don't try, you will not know

Don't let them scare you into believing that MIW is the only solution to a country's progress.

5777-Albert-Einstein-Quote-Insanity-is-doing-the-same-thing-over-and.thumb.jpg.c94d1017aa10ff020e1142e69c757011.jpg

On 3/8/2024 at 11:33 AM, Vratenza said:

At our current state of governance, I will recommend the strategy of "voting against" rather than the old age stick in the mud "vote for".

Don't let them scare you into believing that MIW is the only solution to a country's progress.

5777-Albert-Einstein-Quote-Insanity-is-doing-the-same-thing-over-and.thumb.jpg.c94d1017aa10ff020e1142e69c757011.jpg

Don't think many people dare to try la. Even though their policies not the best and yet not the worst either, so people still believe they are the only solution to a country's progress.

On 3/8/2024 at 11:42 AM, 13177 said:

Don't think many people dare to try la. Even though their policies not the best and yet not the worst either, so people still believe they are the only solution to a country's progress.

then I have only one thing to say to these boh jee Singkies....😆

maxresdefault.thumb.jpg.08c4a10a30fc168ed9793c2b519a66a5.jpg

On 3/8/2024 at 11:33 AM, Vratenza said:

machiam disruption ?  Heh heh 👍

Never underestimate the R&R in Singaporeans...not rest and relac hor...but resolve and resilience...we will rise to the occasions when it's called for...ever ready to 为国捐精...i mean cum forward to give the 身躯 and 精神 for the nation in time of desire...ahmmm...i mean need...😂

Hokay...maybe rest and relax also lah...in time of peace 😁