Sg Election 2025!

On 1/8/2024 at 5:46 PM, L23 said:

A young chap have been waiting quietly since last erection.

If the social media didnt hammer him, he already be a mp by now lo...

We will get to see him again this round...

You mean he was exonerated? Social media allegations were not true? I didn't follow closely what happened later.

On 1/8/2024 at 5:46 PM, L23 said:

A young chap have been waiting quietly since last erection.

If the social media didnt hammer him, he already be a mp by now lo...

We will get to see him again this round...

Who? Forgot liao. 

On 1/8/2024 at 7:35 PM, 13177 said:

Who? Forgot liao. 

KTV Ivan Lim.

Still got chance meh? Dig out more dirt to hammer him lor.

On 1/8/2024 at 8:15 PM, Fcw75 said:

KTV Ivan Lim.

Still got chance meh? Dig out more dirt to hammer him lor.

Don't think he will be fielded , it's a big risk. After recent scandals, ah loong cannot take one more [laugh]

Anyway they won't have problems finding candidates. Most people would kee chiu. It's the golden ticket to a good life and retirement.

On 1/8/2024 at 8:26 PM, Sosaria said:

Don't think he will be fielded , it's a big risk. After recent scandals, ah loong cannot take one more [laugh]

Anyway they won't have problems finding candidates. Most people would kee chiu. It's the golden ticket to a good life and retirement.

And pls no more

”I come from humble background, mother throw me in dustbin and I was picked up ….” Ppl🙏🏽

• Haha! 13

On 1/8/2024 at 8:28 PM, RadX said:

And pls no more

”I come from humble background, mother throw me in dustbin and I was picked up ….” Ppl🙏🏽

sub-buzz-888-1696529792-2.thumb.png.4517942815b94d38ce6b72bc24ff0364.png

images-5.jpg.98b2a0593cf4d774f97612e7a3203de6.jpg

• Haha! 7

On 1/8/2024 at 9:32 PM, Stratovarius said:

images-5.jpg.98b2a0593cf4d774f97612e7a3203de6.jpg

.... and my mum had a S class
Hearsay they tell the media they are both working professional !

On 1/5/2024 at 3:30 PM, Soya said:

Easy. See when COE drop to 40-50k lor. Then ground sweet sweet liao ripe for harvesting 

On 1/5/2024 at 3:47 PM, Tianmo said:

Ok good, means COE at its lowest by June 2025, my car will be 3yrs 9 mths, 3 mths short of 4 yrs. Give it another 3 months, maybe  move up a little, swee swee, change. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

All waiting for COE to go down every 5 years :secret-laugh:

COE go down low low means recession......erection won't happen during recession ba....:grin:

COE go down 20k, i will change car....:yeah-im-not-drunk:...erection can come later....sorry, election...

On 1/9/2024 at 9:38 AM, Spidey10 said:

COE go down low low means recession......erection won't happen during recession ba....:grin:

COE go down 20k, i will change car....:yeah-im-not-drunk:...erection can come later....sorry, election...

Based on current coe situation, seems like difficult for coe to go down to 20k. Even during 2019 era when coe was quite low, think the lowest coe price never reached 20k, only around 25k.

On 1/9/2024 at 9:38 AM, Spidey10 said:

We hear about it until sian liao.

Like calling wolf

On 1/9/2024 at 11:33 AM, mersaylee said:

Wow! Kantang Unker got read more than England paper one...must curtsy a little...😁

Bowing-before-royalty.jpg

There’s always google, chinaGPT(not yet)😂… or maybe have 

Woooooo......

So what are the choices of PHEVs in the market now ah? ^_^ [laugh][laugh]

And boy, I so want to start a thread " why my next car is likely to be a EV, a PHEV to be exact". [:p][laugh][laugh]