ER-3682 Twincharged Wednesday at 05:13 AM Share Wednesday at 05:13 AM On 12/18/2024 at 12:37 PM, inlinesix said: Other than lazy ass, we have a lot of chargers within 2km radius. Only lazy ass get into all these nonsense. Walk 1-2 Km to charge a EV.?I don't think anybody will do it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged Wednesday at 05:25 AM Share Wednesday at 05:25 AM @ER-3682 sharing is caring, taobao maybe got sell 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Wednesday at 05:49 AM Share Wednesday at 05:49 AM On 12/18/2024 at 1:11 PM, ER-3682 said: See will they "Fight" over the 3 Charging Points.? I haven't see all 8 charging lot taken up. Anyway, another 10 is cuming. Less than 1km, there are 3 fast charger. Only stupiak will fight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Wednesday at 05:49 AM Share Wednesday at 05:49 AM On 12/18/2024 at 1:13 PM, ER-3682 said: Walk 1-2 Km to charge a EV.?I don't think anybody will do it. Why waik? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic Wednesday at 05:52 AM Share Wednesday at 05:52 AM On 12/18/2024 at 1:49 PM, mersaylee said: The number of lazy ass is terrifying...even garment had to cum out with the tray return...😂 Idle charge happens when the car is still plugged in and finished charging. What about some idiots who continue to just park in the lots after disconnecting. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic Wednesday at 05:57 AM Share Wednesday at 05:57 AM On 12/18/2024 at 1:49 PM, inlinesix said: I haven't see all 8 charging lot taken up. Anyway, another 10 is cuming. Less than 1km, there are 3 fast charger. Only stupiak will fight. Sinkie already allergic to driving down or up one floor to with empty lots at shopping centre and would rather all queue and wait near escalator or lift entrance on the first carpark level with zero available lots eg Raffles City. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
serenade 6th Gear Wednesday at 06:00 AM Share Wednesday at 06:00 AM On 12/16/2024 at 9:22 AM, ER-3682 said: 500m.?More like 100m. Holland Drive, ever since Holland Village complex opened, there is a set of lights every 30m down the entire stretch. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Wednesday at 06:02 AM Share Wednesday at 06:02 AM On 12/18/2024 at 1:57 PM, Mason016 said: Sinkie already allergic to driving down or up one floor to with empty lots at shopping centre and would rather all queue and wait near escalator or lift entrance on the first carpark level with zero available lots eg Raffles City. The existing 8 lots are on level 3b of MSCP while akan datang 10 lots are on open car park. Charger availability can be checked online. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged Wednesday at 06:20 AM Share Wednesday at 06:20 AM On 12/18/2024 at 1:49 PM, inlinesix said: Why waik? Don't tell me you wait for the Charging finish for hours.?Sure leave the Car & walk Home. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Wednesday at 06:21 AM Share Wednesday at 06:21 AM On 12/18/2024 at 2:20 PM, ER-3682 said: Don't tell me you wait for the Charging finish for hours.?Sure leave the Car & walk Home. DC fast charger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged Wednesday at 06:56 AM Share Wednesday at 06:56 AM On 12/18/2024 at 2:21 PM, inlinesix said: DC fast charger Fast Charger can charge in 3 Mins like Pumping Petrol.?If Fast Charging took 40 mins to charge,do you think People can wait in a Carpark.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Wednesday at 07:03 AM Share Wednesday at 07:03 AM On 12/18/2024 at 2:56 PM, ER-3682 said: Fast Charger can charge in 3 Mins like Pumping Petrol.?If Fast Charging took 40 mins to charge,do you think People can wait in a Carpark.? During charging, ppl can netflix and chill in the car with air-cond on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged Wednesday at 07:16 AM Share Wednesday at 07:16 AM On 12/18/2024 at 3:03 PM, inlinesix said: During charging, ppl can netflix and chill in the car with air-cond on. Have you changed to a EV.?If not better let EV's Owners to comment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic Wednesday at 07:26 AM Share Wednesday at 07:26 AM On 12/18/2024 at 3:16 PM, ER-3682 said: Have you changed to a EV.?If not better let EV's Owners to comment. My office van is EV which i use regularly. A few times i was squatting at Shell Station at night to get Free Charging. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator Wednesday at 07:59 AM Author Share Wednesday at 07:59 AM On 12/18/2024 at 2:56 PM, ER-3682 said: Fast Charger can charge in 3 Mins like Pumping Petrol.?If Fast Charging took 40 mins to charge,do you think People can wait in a Carpark.? we cannot, next gen maybe can. They probably will sit and play some mobile game for one round then tadah, car is charged, and off they go. Our game is tetris mah. and I never reach 1000 before one. few minutes i die liao. hahaha. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic Wednesday at 08:14 AM Share Wednesday at 08:14 AM On 12/18/2024 at 11:16 AM, RadX said: Mine has 4 BYd 1 pussy 1 Polestar 2 Tesla 1 i5 Looks like Hyundai lost the race here When people check made in Singapore and still so ex.. bo hua, not vfm. Getting import sailed over one better 😂😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic Wednesday at 08:21 AM Share Wednesday at 08:21 AM (edited) On 12/18/2024 at 3:16 PM, ER-3682 said: Have you changed to a EV.?If not better let EV's Owners to comment. I visit mall with DC fast charge. While charging go supermarkets shopping, have lunch etc.. My car app or charging station app will update me of the charging status which can be check. As a EV owner, just plan the routine and there is no waste of time. So I actually save some time to drive to petrol station. For some mall, charging lot is closer to lift or escalator. Edited Wednesday at 08:23 AM by Tohto 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic Wednesday at 08:33 AM Share Wednesday at 08:33 AM On 12/18/2024 at 4:21 PM, Tohto said: I visit mall with DC fast charge. While charging go supermarkets shopping, have lunch etc.. My car app or charging station app will update me of the charging status which can be check. As a EV owner, just plan the routine and there is no waste of time. So I actually save some time to drive to petrol station. For some mall, charging lot is closer to lift or escalator. lol AMK Hub has 2 Volt AC 22kw charging lots near the lift. When i was going to my car. Saw a GAC Aion thinking he can charge, but a VW van turn into the charging lot. This VW electric van is a diplomatic LHD vehicle. So no one knows its electric. Can see The Aion driver kpkb as he need to reverse back out (cos he for sure thought the van was just a regular goods van doing dropoff). ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...