Tianmo Hypersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 9:10 PM, Stooky said: The attack was very vicious, someone was being stabbed in the eye till the eyeball drop out! Either old man is seeing some invisible things or really got 深仇大恨 until have to do this. Sad. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 10:26 PM, Lala81 said: Yishun only got Siao Lang do small things. This pasir ris merdeka generation man one really want to die in prison. 要嘛不做,要做,就轰轰烈烈来一场不枉此生。 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 10:36 PM, Ender said: Those 60 years olds are quite violent one. Last time most of the kopi shop brawl including fatal stabbing, usually involves unkers of this age. Learnt recently the quick temper could be due to lower testosterone. Your temper also getting quicker each day right? Catching up with your race pace already? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 11:10 PM, Tohto said: You approaching 60s in a few yrs time right ?😂😂 You don't laugh, we are not very far behind him hor. But seem like opposite for me, I get calmer and more tolerable as I age, I think at least drop half from 10 yrs ago. 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 10:26 PM, Lala81 said: Yishun only got Siao Lang do small things. This pasir ris merdeka generation man one really want to die in prison. Cannot be Merdeka Gen ..... must be COE Gen ...... price fall yesterday he run amok 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/21/2023 at 7:55 AM, Inlinefour said: strange huh normally is disappearing messages cum tcss first why suddenly this sleeping beauty woke up 🙊🙉🙈 Year end liao...clear leave from national dealings...got time for municipals...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/21/2023 at 9:51 AM, mersaylee said: Year end liao...clear leave from national dealings...got time for municipals...😁 tot busy hunting down TT hater post and make sure pants all dropped 🤐🤐🤐 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 10:36 PM, Ender said: Those 60 years olds are quite violent one. Last time most of the kopi shop brawl including fatal stabbing, usually involves unkers of this age. Learnt recently the quick temper could be due to lower testosterone. but alot of older folks are also just entitled old fxxks who thinks the world owes them something. failed to catch up to modern times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 woah. I don't even know there is a pasir ris west plaza in pasir ris. 🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/21/2023 at 10:45 AM, kobayashiGT said: woah. I don't even know there is a pasir ris west plaza in pasir ris. 🤣 Close to the cowboy town, Yishun, or not? All such lao cowboys from Yishun must be overflowing to the Pasir Ris town. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/21/2023 at 10:55 AM, Watwheels said: Close to the cowboy town, Yishun, or not? All such lao cowboys from Yishun must be overflowing to the Pasir Ris town. Usually got west one not good. East side best side!!! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/21/2023 at 11:02 AM, kobayashiGT said: Usually got west one not good. East side best side!!! I checked the map it's in the North-East. Simi West, bluff children wan. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/21/2023 at 10:45 AM, kobayashiGT said: woah. I don't even know there is a pasir ris west plaza in pasir ris. 🤣 Ask carbon bring you there see see.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/21/2023 at 11:25 AM, Watwheels said: I checked the map it's in the North-East. Simi West, bluff children wan. I mean pasir ris west. Got west one all not good lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/20/2023 at 10:36 PM, Ender said: Those 60 years olds are quite violent one. Last time most of the kopi shop brawl including fatal stabbing, usually involves unkers of this age. Learnt recently the quick temper could be due to lower testosterone. I thought there is a positive correlation between high testosterone and impulsive and violent criminal behavior. I think depression is prevalent for those in their 60s, especially those with not enough money, no job and lack family support. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 On 12/21/2023 at 11:44 AM, kobayashiGT said: I mean pasir ris west. Got west one all not good lah. Ehhhh …… dun anyhow say liddat ….. wait @13177 angry hor 🤣🤣and Team 🍍 🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍🍍 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 61-year-old man arrested after slashing at Pasir Ris mall; 3 others in hospital A 53-year-old man and two women, aged 53 and 55, were conscious when taken to hospital. Old people still got so much energy to go slashing huh? Must be all the encouragement for old people to stay fit and active. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 21, 2023 Share December 21, 2023 The man was jealous because his business was not doing as well as his neighbour's. Now I worried the other used car dealers jealous of my success. I don't want to kenna slashed! ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...