Sosaria Twincharged December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 (edited) On 12/19/2023 at 6:13 PM, Macrosszero said: I didn’t know accidentally covered incompetence But if renters are liable for up to 10k of excess or damages better hiong hiong whack the damages properly So the renter cannot complain to the press that the rental company is “fleecing” him for a scratch when the terms of the rental are the up front excess for any damages Hahaha. Bang a few more times since will be claimed the excess anyway Whether it's just a scratch and dent or a total loss. Edited December 19, 2023 by Sosaria ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 4:06 PM, inlinesix said: Like that also can SERS 😂😂😂😂😂 my season pass got compensation bo 🙊🙉🙈 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 7:21 PM, Inlinefour said: my season pass got compensation bo 🙊🙉🙈 You ask @kobayashiGT 😂😂😂😂😂😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 7:22 PM, inlinesix said: You ask @kobayashiGT 😂😂😂😂😂😂 nominated mp right? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 7:25 PM, Inlinefour said: nominated mp right? Real MP la😜 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator December 19, 2023 Author Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 7:22 PM, inlinesix said: You ask @kobayashiGT 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Hahah. Free season pass after we relocate teh carpark. Free for the first week. Let you get used to the new location! 🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 8:32 PM, inlinesix said: Real MP la😜 wow dun play play wor later kena left right centre 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 9:02 PM, Inlinefour said: wow dun play play wor later kena left right centre Plus backside 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 1:26 PM, Jamesc said: This one almost got out of the car park and made it to the road to do some real damage. trying another way to get out of car park without paying at the gantry. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 6:22 PM, Sosaria said: Hahaha. Bang a few more times since will be claimed the excess anyway Whether it's just a scratch and dent or a total loss. Open 4 doors and reverse into the same lot lol.😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 14 Share January 14 Getgo renters never cease to amaze me. https://mothership.sg/2024/01/getgo-car-crashes-hits-hdb/?fbclid=IwAR12Y_v1r0Rz679YPqdjKE_5k-oKrn7GV8cGJk6qhDDp328jn7Z4Mvt8844_aem_ATtSG0N6QpJybiT10IeF0l5V7fmBUuL4ZfV1LNDcFlh4ErSJzzsHSCqGP_Nejl8vxHQ GetGo car travels down stairs & crashes into Jurong East block, 2 men, 29 & 30, sent to hospital 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 14 Share January 14 On 1/14/2024 at 2:10 PM, Fcw75 said: Getgo renters never cease to amaze me. https://mothership.sg/2024/01/getgo-car-crashes-hits-hdb/?fbclid=IwAR12Y_v1r0Rz679YPqdjKE_5k-oKrn7GV8cGJk6qhDDp328jn7Z4Mvt8844_aem_ATtSG0N6QpJybiT10IeF0l5V7fmBUuL4ZfV1LNDcFlh4ErSJzzsHSCqGP_Nejl8vxHQ GetGo car travels down stairs & crashes into Jurong East block, 2 men, 29 & 30, sent to hospital Must be GPS fault..... "Keep lane for 1km...." "You have reached your destination" 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 14 Share January 14 On 1/14/2024 at 4:13 PM, Atonchia said: Must be GPS fault..... "Keep lane for 1km...." "You have reached your destination" Tried to imitate The Italian Job. 🤣 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 14 Share January 14 On 1/14/2024 at 4:27 PM, Fcw75 said: Tried to imitate The Italian Job. 🤣 Literally send their friend home to the door steps.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged January 14 Share January 14 On 1/14/2024 at 4:13 PM, Atonchia said: Must be GPS fault..... "Keep lane for 1km...." "You have reached your destination" It's a pretty straight road and inside school zone. No way you can go up the kerb unless you are drunk...at 3am. Heard car was carrying 5 passengers. I drove pass that road practically every day......🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 14 Share January 14 On 1/14/2024 at 7:33 PM, Hoseyboh said: It's a pretty straight road and inside school zone. No way you can go up the kerb unless you are drunk...at 3am. Heard car was carrying 5 passengers. I drove pass that road practically every day......🤣 Friend: ‘Bro, can you drop me off at Lift E?’ Drink driver: ’OK!!!’ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 14 Share January 14 This one I saw today… real Jialat https://www.facebook.com/share/v/kofAVBFh8ZUBbiBy/?mibextid=WC7FNe 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 14 Share January 14 On 1/14/2024 at 9:12 PM, RadX said: This one I saw today… real Jialat https://www.facebook.com/share/v/kofAVBFh8ZUBbiBy/?mibextid=WC7FNe The COE GetGo obtained also not enough to replace their fleet, the way those renters wrecked the cars. 🤣 And the people driving are always those in the 20s mostly. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...