COE Bidding - December 2023

Kar_lover

On 1/4/2024 at 4:39 PM, Soya said:

Waiting for what? Promote Chee Hong Tat to full ministar NOW!

PM/President even ! 

On 1/4/2024 at 4:44 PM, Volvobrick said:

PM/President even ! 

For that, he needs to drop COE to $50

So still got hope 

On 1/4/2024 at 4:39 PM, Soya said:

Waiting for what? Promote Chee Hong Tat to full ministar NOW!

I think he don't want the job.

Most ppl end their career in this position

On 1/4/2024 at 4:52 PM, kobayashiGT said:

who do this image one ah? hahahaha. 

He DIY ba since he does UI

On 1/4/2024 at 3:19 PM, Mockngbrd said:

Screenshot-2024-01-04-at-4_09.49-PM.thumb.jpg.85fe4617d812fbcd0156e416e8f86bdd.jpg

Huat ah, I only come into this thread to look at Mockngbrd's post. 

I guessed many people are starting to feel the heat. Ever since my car got no installment long ago, I have input 2k per month to kill this stupid inflation thing apart from my saving (KNN). Then I realized 2k a month is not enough to buy this stupid COE. While I have put some cash aside. I am also not willing to give it the the G coffers just like this. It stupid. I believe the rich want to have $200k COE. I also want. But I will not buy. Haha

2nd Gear

Those well maintained/underutilised cars reaching COE expiry this month or so, their owners must be in a dilemma now, buy new or renew?

On 1/4/2024 at 5:44 PM, Vulkan said:

Those well maintained/underutilised cars reaching COE expiry this month or so, their owners must be in a dilemma now, buy new or renew?

They damn sian for the past year thinking they missed the boat forever n now still wanna analysis paralysis?....

On 1/4/2024 at 5:44 PM, Vulkan said:

They can wait to see how much quota going to increase for upcoming Feb-Apr.

On 1/4/2024 at 4:37 PM, Enye said:

wah like this chiong to buy liao?

cat b needs to drop another $50k to get me moving to the showroom

😬😅

Maybe got chance to drop further. Hearsay coe should/might drop for the coming months or in next year?! 😅

On 1/4/2024 at 6:10 PM, 13177 said:

Maybe got chance to drop further. Hearsay coe should/might drop for the coming months or in next year?! 😅

Just in time by GE2025

• Angry 1

4th Gear
On 1/4/2024 at 4:13 PM, Philipkee said:

Reaching there.  Another round like this maybe I will really go and change car.

U need to sell yr car first and time the market….unless yr car left 1-2years not much diff lol

4th Gear
On 1/4/2024 at 6:10 PM, 13177 said:

Hearsay is who?

4th Gear

Anyone here got dollar to dollar or very high COE rebate? Congrats!

Best time to buy when everyone went holiday lolol

On 1/4/2024 at 5:49 PM, Soya said:

They damn sian for the past year thinking they missed the boat forever n now still wanna analysis paralysis?....

My neighbor jumped from his SKH plate golf to another brand new golf. High coe 10years ago to another high coe car. Either he has too much money to care or totally clueless. 

Edited by Mkl22
  • Haha! 7