ER-3682 Twincharged November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 On 11/21/2023 at 11:59 AM, Jamesc said: Retirement age extended. When can take out CPF extended. Rotan also should extend lah! Criminal justice system has to keep up with the times! This one proposed by Ex-President. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 (edited) Make the culprit lick it off! The punishment should be proportionate to the crime. Edited November 21, 2023 by Jamesc 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 On 11/21/2023 at 10:46 AM, ER-3682 said: 52 years old..no Rotan. No public property involved so no rotan anyway. It's mischief, nuisance, not vandalism. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 (edited) On 11/21/2023 at 12:06 PM, Jamesc said: Make the culprit lick it off! The punishment should be proportionate to the crime. I always advocate making them eat what they throw. This sh!t too.... Edited November 21, 2023 by Volvobrick 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 This chicken car I think later HUAT big big!!! But in a more serious note, I now understand why last time old folks said one kind of rice feed hundred kinds of ppl. As I aged, I see more strange ppl, so I am not surprise. And also why I don't buy silver color car. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 I think having some car knowledge is important for general public. There are stories of people who book Grab/Uber/GoJek and don't even know what is the car that is coming. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 On 11/21/2023 at 10:28 AM, Lala81 said: incompetent crime. When I was younger, a lot younger, I always wondered how can there be ppl who are so stupid. And that led me to read into human behavior later in my studies. My son recently know of someone who tried to kill herself 5-6 times, all successfully saved. It gotten so bad that no one ard cares anymore. One day my son told me, "f**king incompetent, cannot do anything right in life, kill herself also cannot do it right at least once." And I was like, boy, she just wanted attention lah. So yah, stupid ppl do stupid things, even stupid things also can sometimes get it wrong, which of course won't turn it into a smart thing. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 On 11/21/2023 at 12:29 PM, Tianmo said: When I was younger, a lot younger, I always wondered how can there be ppl who are so stupid. And that led me to read into human behavior later in my studies. My son recently know of someone who tried to kill herself 5-6 times, all successfully saved. It gotten so bad that no one ard cares anymore. One day my son told me, "f**king incompetent, cannot do anything right in life, kill herself also cannot do it right at least once." And I was like, boy, she just wanted attention lah. So yah, stupid ppl do stupid things, even stupid things also can sometimes get it wrong, which of course won't turn it into a smart thing. Yup it's just a cry for help. But only you can help yourself. No one is more motivated to help you other than yourself (outside of your parents). Smart people also can do stupid things everyday. So not surprising. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 On 11/21/2023 at 12:29 PM, Tianmo said: When I was younger, a lot younger, I always wondered how can there be ppl who are so stupid. And that led me to read into human behavior later in my studies. My son recently know of someone who tried to kill herself 5-6 times, all successfully saved. It gotten so bad that no one ard cares anymore. One day my son told me, "f**king incompetent, cannot do anything right in life, kill herself also cannot do it right at least once." And I was like, boy, she just wanted attention lah. So yah, stupid ppl do stupid things, even stupid things also can sometimes get it wrong, which of course won't turn it into a smart thing. I think those people who tried to kill themselves and yet not successful, usually they do not want to die lo, just want attention or want to scare their loved ones. If a person already decided want to die, sure one time successful. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 21, 2023 Author Share November 21, 2023 On 11/21/2023 at 12:59 PM, 13177 said: I think those people who tried to kill themselves and yet not successful, usually they do not want to die lo, just want attention or want to scare their loved ones. If a person already decided want to die, sure one time successful. Reports are guys more successful 😂in that one shot one kill 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 On 11/21/2023 at 1:04 PM, RadX said: Reports are guys more successful 😂in that one shot one kill Agreed la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 Well am I lucky that the car I'm driving is slowly getting rarer, since many were renewed for 5 years only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 On 11/21/2023 at 11:12 AM, RadX said: If you remember the days of the hipporolla with the beige color that was as common as taxis. very common to see pl mistaking wrong cars when they went to their cars and try unlock the cars to to avail..only to realize they got the wrong car Those were the days when one simply couldn't overtake the G9...even if you did...there's always a next one or two ahead...in same colour some more 😅 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 21, 2023 Author Share November 21, 2023 On 11/21/2023 at 1:19 PM, mersaylee said: Those were the days when one simply couldn't overtake the G9...even if you did...there's always a next one or two ahead...in same colour some more 😅 That’s was indeed the fastest car ever that time no matter how fast you go , there is always one ahead of u😂😂 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 On 11/21/2023 at 1:20 PM, RadX said: That’s was indeed the fastest car ever that time no matter how fast you go , there is always one ahead of u😂😂 Nissan sunny in beige also...macam 1 out of every 4 cars ever sold during that time was either a corolla or sunny 😅 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 On 11/21/2023 at 11:42 AM, Arogab said: See Singapore lang so rich, hawker drive Camry leh. they are the ones now that can adjust their own salary 😆 Huh. Hawker drive camry is just those that manage to get by. I see alot of hawker Park their 7 series , S class behind their stall. Then go fried CKT etc etc. And it's not even those super famous 1 we find online.😂 2 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 Seriously? Was the instruction just "the silver car parked downstairs"? At least give the plate la Damn joker leh the culprit 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
limpeh6969 3rd Gear November 21, 2023 Share November 21, 2023 better preserve the faecal matter fast! however small it is, some cells from the colon lining might be left behind. can check for dna of the perpetrator, or the dna of the contributor of the sh*t! our SPF got CSI unit right? 😅 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...