SGMCF328 Turbocharged November 17, 2023 Share November 17, 2023 (edited) A pragmatic approach to resolve disputes arises from food ordering among couples, or will it cause more argument when the food is not to the partner's liking? Hahahaha Reminds me of the Anything & Whatever soft drink introduced here in the early 2000s. Edited November 17, 2023 by SGMCF328 ↡ Advertisement 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 17, 2023 Share November 17, 2023 Yah man that was epic… how come dun have “I cud eat a horse”😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged November 17, 2023 Share November 17, 2023 They should bring back the Anything/Whatever drink. Make decision making easier 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged November 17, 2023 Author Share November 17, 2023 On 11/17/2023 at 1:31 PM, RadX said: Yah man that was epic… how come dun have “I cud eat a horse”😂 You mean "I want o eat you?" 😁 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged November 17, 2023 Author Share November 17, 2023 On 11/17/2023 at 4:50 PM, Benarsenal said: They should bring back the Anything/Whatever drink. Make decision making easier I second that. In fact the Anything/Whatever concept should also be on those food delivery menu, specially catered for those who cannot decide what to have for their meal. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged November 17, 2023 Share November 17, 2023 I only know,when i order Prawn Noodle,i ask Hawker don't put Bean Spouts,but my Wife love Bean Spouts,Hawker always confused... 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged November 17, 2023 Share November 17, 2023 me always blanja syt xmm makan ice cream one weather so damn hot mah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 17, 2023 Share November 17, 2023 On 11/17/2023 at 8:27 PM, Inlinefour said: me always blanja syt xmm makan ice cream one weather so damn hot mah And then……. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 17, 2023 Share November 17, 2023 This type of menu good for @SiLangKia …….. no more mixed signals 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged November 17, 2023 Share November 17, 2023 On 11/17/2023 at 8:33 PM, inlinesix said: And then……. errr will ask which flavour preferred 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator November 17, 2023 Share November 17, 2023 Comical advertisement for Anything and whatever drink. 1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged November 18, 2023 Share November 18, 2023 On 11/17/2023 at 1:30 PM, SGMCF328 said: A pragmatic approach to resolve disputes arises from food ordering among couples, or will it cause more argument when the food is not to the partner's liking? Hahahaha Reminds me of the Anything & Whatever soft drink introduced here in the early 2000s. Hmmm.. Girlfriend boyfriend... want "anything" = 69 Single ....need "healing" = 69 🤔... coincidence? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 18, 2023 Share November 18, 2023 Har, that's it? Menu so short? I was expecting "rubber pichar"...."morning after pill"...."missed period"....."pregnancy test kit"....."false alarm" etc etc. So decent wan ah. Sure or not? When me and wifey bf/gf paktor time we went thru all these. LoL 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic November 18, 2023 Share November 18, 2023 On 11/17/2023 at 8:42 PM, BanCoe said: This type of menu good for @SiLangKia …….. no more mixed signals Eh i use the singles menu one la, where got girl go out with me one? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic November 18, 2023 Share November 18, 2023 (edited) On 11/17/2023 at 8:42 PM, BanCoe said: This type of menu good for @SiLangKia …….. no more mixed signals my love life is non existent one 🙃 Edited November 18, 2023 by SiLangKia 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 18, 2023 Share November 18, 2023 On 11/19/2023 at 3:15 AM, SiLangKia said: my love life is non existent one 🙃 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged November 21, 2023 Author Share November 21, 2023 On 11/17/2023 at 11:38 PM, Carbon82 said: Comical advertisement for Anything and whatever drink. Wah really epic! On 11/18/2023 at 12:06 PM, Playtime said: Hmmm.. Girlfriend boyfriend... want "anything" = 69 Single ....need "healing" = 69 🤔... coincidence? Eh can don't be so 'yellow' or not? Later my thread kena locked by mod. Hahahaha On 11/18/2023 at 7:28 PM, Watwheels said: Har, that's it? Menu so short? I was expecting "rubber pichar"...."morning after pill"...."missed period"....."pregnancy test kit"....."false alarm" etc etc. So decent wan ah. Sure or not? When me and wifey bf/gf paktor time we went thru all these. LoL Another 'yellow' one. Hahahaha On 11/19/2023 at 3:15 AM, SiLangKia said: Eh i use the singles menu one la, where got girl go out with me one? So you order kena friendzone, feeling gwenchana or healing? Hahahaha ↡ Advertisement 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...