Lala81 Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 9:35 AM, Blueray said: based on my personal sexperience, priority items have to buy between 0000 - 0200 on first day when platform voucher, shop voucher and bank vouchers all have. after that not so sexciting already. i'd rather sleep. long past the age where awake at 12mn. last time for taobao yes. ↡ Advertisement 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
badlammy 6th Gear November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 11:35 AM, Davidklt said: They just dump it anywhere without inform you its been delivered or where they put it. For Shoppe and Qoo10, at least the courier would text you and send you a photo. Nowadays all like that, even sg speedpost, especially if your front door is closed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 1:27 PM, Lala81 said: i'd rather sleep. long past the age where awake at 12mn. last time for taobao yes. if its high value item like laptop, handphone etc, I'll stay up to buy after 0000hrs once all vouchers are available. enough discount to cover my prata + teh halia supper + petrol. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 1:27 PM, Lala81 said: i'd rather sleep. long past the age where awake at 12mn. last time for taobao yes. Every night I sleep late and wake up early. Lao nang bio rhythm mode. No problem catching vouchers. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/13/2023 at 3:16 PM, Ender said: This is the plight of choosing Sea shipping instead or air. More than a week, everyday refresh hoping to see some changes in the status. It's mental training I doing for future shopping endurance and savings. It is ok. Approximately, 8 times cheaper than by air. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 If can try to buy from Shopee instead of Lazada because once they Toh, Lazada will wahahahahah啊大地在我脚下 Heng never buy their stock 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic November 14, 2023 Author Share November 14, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 8:09 AM, Blueray said: @Dafansu, @Mkl22, @therock cancelled my order for Blackvue DR590X and ordered a 70mai A800s. as this is 2CH, the SD card I need to bring along during installation should be at least 64GB ? thanks once again. As a minimum.. I’m using a 128gb for my 4k camera with enough speed for videos 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 7:56 PM, therock said: As a minimum.. I’m using a 128gb for my 4k camera with enough speed for videos ah ok. thanks. will shop around for a 128gb sd card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 On 11/12/2023 at 8:50 PM, Starry said: How come you all got so many things to buy one.... I see here see there, nothing to buy. I ask the kopishop downstairs, kopi got 11.11 sale boh..he say dun have. But many stuff to sell. List at carousell until xian.....😪 LTA also got COE discounted sale mah last round …. Did you miss it ??🤣🤣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 @Jman888 very suspicious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 On 11/15/2023 at 2:31 PM, Rainbowbiatch said: @Jman888 very suspicious what?? I swear i really didn't get the sonos speaker, sompah! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 On 11/15/2023 at 2:39 PM, Jman888 said: what?? I swear i really didn't get the sonos speaker, sompah! Or do you mean you swear becos you didn't get the speaker...? 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 On 11/15/2023 at 9:06 AM, BanCoe said: LTA also got COE discounted sale mah last round …. Did you miss it ??🤣🤣 Ya. And Malaysia is prototyping its flying car (kereta terbang) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 My camera parcel is on hold with ninja van 😞 Lost? So hard to contact ninja van… Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 That’s why they Ninja! All companies shd boycott Ninjavan effing hopeless Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 On 11/15/2023 at 5:23 PM, RadX said: That’s why they Ninja! All companies shd boycott Ninjavan effing hopeless No way to select a different delivery…. $1 shipment cost and no way to upgrade…. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 On 11/15/2023 at 5:29 PM, Wind30 said: No way to select a different delivery…. $1 shipment cost and no way to upgrade…. Yah lo thsts my gripe too.. jus hv to pray it gets to me when it’s fr NV Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 On 11/15/2023 at 4:22 PM, Wind30 said: My camera parcel is on hold with ninja van 😞 Lost? So hard to contact ninja van… ninja van sucks. i'll not buy anything from Amazon until they change their delivery team. I've bought so many items from Shopee and never have problem with delivery. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...