Soya Supersonic October 29, 2023 Share October 29, 2023 On 10/29/2023 at 1:27 PM, Stratovarius said: I remember friends used to be broadcast on every Monday on channel 5 to deal with Monday blues. Quite enjoyable even though I find the plot quite stupid. Still, sad to see him go. Thanks for bringing to joy to millions of people watching Friends. Yeah remembered watching it on 10pm every Monday after the news. Those days we actually looked forward to watching something on mediacock ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 29, 2023 Share October 29, 2023 Must be covid vaccine…knn. Joke la, probably due to the drug abuse he had in his younger days. Like what lala81 mentioned before. RIP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic October 29, 2023 Share October 29, 2023 RIP. But I didn't watch Friends, not a fan. I like those mostly before it, MASH, Taxi, Cheers, 'Allo 'Allo. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 29, 2023 Share October 29, 2023 RIP. Most likely he blacked out before he drown. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged October 29, 2023 Share October 29, 2023 On 10/29/2023 at 9:05 PM, Kb27 said: RIP. But I didn't watch Friends, not a fan. I like those mostly before it, MASH, Taxi, Cheers, 'Allo 'Allo. Wow... you really old school. Pioneer gen perhaps?😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic October 29, 2023 Share October 29, 2023 On 10/30/2023 at 6:23 AM, Playtime said: Wow... you really old school. Pioneer gen perhaps?😆 I missed the Pioneer and Merdeka, didn't get any money. 😣 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged October 29, 2023 Share October 29, 2023 On 10/29/2023 at 9:05 PM, Kb27 said: RIP. But I didn't watch Friends, not a fan. I like those mostly before it, MASH, Taxi, Cheers, 'Allo 'Allo. knew this popular sitcom during my uni times not a fan too, only knew Jennifer Aniston then 😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 30, 2023 Author Share October 30, 2023 It’s a big jacuzzi where he was found drowned 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged October 30, 2023 Share October 30, 2023 On 10/30/2023 at 8:11 AM, mersaylee said: It’s a big jacuzzi where he was found drowned Surprisingly modest but lovely house considering how much hes worth. Not even a GCB... just a normal bungalow. Supposedly USD15M.... cheap by sg standards liao. I would probably make a Koi pond behind instead.... wait for toto.... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 30, 2023 Author Share October 30, 2023 This group of cast is classic... https://fb.watch/n_K5AQtleA/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 30, 2023 Share October 30, 2023 “I've had a lot of ups and downs in my life. I'm still working through it personally, but the best thing about me is that if an alcoholic or drug addict comes up to me and says, 'Will you help me?' I will always say, 'Yes, I know how to do that. I will do that for you, even if I can't always do it for myself! So I do that, whenever I can. In groups, or one on one. And I created the Perry House in Malibu, a sober-living facility for men. I also wrote my play The End of Longing, which is a personal message to the world, an exaggerated form of me as a drunk. I had something important to say to people like me, and to people who love people like me. When I die, I know people will talk about Friends, Friends, Friends. And I'm glad of that, happy l've done some solid work as an actor, as well as given people multiple chances to make fun of my struggles on the world wide web... but when I die, as far as my so-called accomplishments go, it would be nice if Friends were listed far behind the things I did to try to help other people. I know it won't happen, but it would be nice." ~Matthew Langford Perry (August 19, 1969 - October 28, 2023) 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 30, 2023 Share October 30, 2023 I think many of them have some issues ( I don't want to mention). How and why suddenly died? Leave it alone. Just say RIP...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 16, 2024 Author Share August 16, 2024 WTF🤬 Good job prosecutors...👍 https://edition.cnn.com/2024/08/15/entertainment/matthew-perry-death-arrests/index.html 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 16, 2024 Share August 16, 2024 (edited) Junkies all of them .... Dont many remember reading Valley of the Dolls ..... and this was already the rock n rolls 60's ....... just mutating in different ways.... everything must be liberal there Edited August 16, 2024 by BanCoe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 16, 2024 Author Share August 16, 2024 On 8/16/2024 at 9:33 AM, BanCoe said: Junkies all of them .... Dont many remember reading Valley of the Dolls ..... and this was already the rock n rolls 60's ....... just mutating in different ways.... everything must be liberal there To capitalise on the vulnerable...yet doctor...sibeh low crass scumbag... Pharma also...see how one coy wants the mass orders to be placed then will rush out vaccines for the affected African countries...meaning money cum first... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 16, 2024 Share August 16, 2024 On 8/16/2024 at 10:30 AM, mersaylee said: To capitalise on the vulnerable...yet doctor...sibeh low crass scumbag... Pharma also...see how one coy wants the mass orders to be placed then will rush out vaccines for the affected African countries...meaning money cum first... even Michael Jackson suffered the same fate ...... the doc too ..... all shiok shiok enjoy each others moolah and vulnerability ..... Actually should be thankful we are not messed up like the way in the West with zombies walking around 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 16, 2024 Author Share August 16, 2024 On 8/16/2024 at 10:49 AM, BanCoe said: even Michael Jackson suffered the same fate ...... the doc too ..... all shiok shiok enjoy each others moolah and vulnerability ..... Actually should be thankful we are not messed up like the way in the West with zombies walking around MJ was super rich...weirdo...MP was just another man on the street actor...fought hard to get out of it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 16, 2024 Share August 16, 2024 On 8/16/2024 at 10:49 AM, BanCoe said: even Michael Jackson suffered the same fate ...... the doc too ..... all shiok shiok enjoy each others moolah and vulnerability ..... Actually should be thankful we are not messed up like the way in the West with zombies walking around Psychologically, MJ was messed up since Young. That's why he is relying med in his last 10 - 15 years. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...