Kent Seng Car Repairer

Zxing

Anybody here have experience with this workshop?

I am thinking to go to this workshop to repair fender and door.

Reason I thinking to go there is it is near to my place for convenience.

Thanks!

Not from the shop. Asking for honest reviews. Good or bad reviews welcome so that I can decide if I want to go for that workshop. Thanks 

On 10/25/2023 at 4:10 PM, Zxing said:

Anybody here have experience with this workshop?

I am thinking to go to this workshop to repair fender and door.

Reason I thinking to go there is it is near to my place for convenience.

Thanks!

Usually most Bodyshop change the Whole Fender & Door,now seldom ''Knock'' Back.

On 10/25/2023 at 5:46 PM, kobayashiGT said:

what happen to your fender and door first? you hit and run ah? 

Maybe hit the Chinese hostess bionic foot.

han%20feizi_0.png?itok=zQoN0d2Y

On 10/25/2023 at 4:46 PM, kobayashiGT said:

what happen to your fender and door first? you hit and run ah? 

On 10/25/2023 at 7:36 PM, ER-3682 said:

Usually most Bodyshop change the Whole Fender & Door,now seldom ''Knock'' Back.

On 10/25/2023 at 8:03 PM, Macrosszero said:

Yishun Industrial Park A got more than just Kent Seng offering the same services; why that workshop in particular? 🤔 

On 10/25/2023 at 8:40 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

becos after repair the car can sing karaoke!

On 10/26/2023 at 7:30 AM, Watwheels said:

Maybe hit the Chinese hostess bionic foot.

han%20feizi_0.png?itok=zQoN0d2Y

All the Old Bird, TS will soon not come to this thread liao lah:XD:

On 10/26/2023 at 6:11 PM, Arogab said:

All the Old Bird, TS will soon not come to this thread liao lah:XD:

That's not what my intention is lah! hahahahaha 

On 10/27/2023 at 8:57 AM, kobayashiGT said:

That's not what my intention is lah! hahahahaha 

There you see.....TS not come liao. Haha. People 15 years got 10 post and now few days don't want to come see liao :XD:

image.png.21990bf4f8f57b83a919f13246ecbb7e.png

@Macrosszero just googled around and found this shop.

Looking at other workshop as well like Lee Kiong, Joo Lee, Wei Car Spray etc.

Trying not to convolute. If there's good workshop, open for suggestions.

On 10/27/2023 at 11:21 AM, Zxing said:

@kobayashiGT hit high curb in carpark, those just next to the slope

Ahhhh. Self-incurred damage ah. 

Erm. pardon us for all the nonsense ah.hahaha. we like to joke sometimes. 

For me myself, I like to go to this workshop for bodyworks repair or spray painting. 

The boss daryl not bad. Quite friendly and resourceful. If you stay around east side, can consider. 🙂