❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

On 12/30/2023 at 6:58 PM, Adrianli said:

Wifey bought Donki bento for dinner but very miserable so I went to upsize it with McD.:D

20231230_171823.thumb.jpg.e37446e337e88b0669bb0b9b4c74f934.jpg

Your wife marry you so long dunno one bento you jiak buay pah? 

Ha

• Haha! 7

On 12/30/2023 at 11:53 PM, Lala81 said:

Your wife marry you so long dunno one bento you jiak buay pah? 

Ha

She knows. She expecting me to buy other stuff to add on.

On 12/30/2023 at 6:58 PM, Adrianli said:

Wifey bought Donki bento for dinner but very miserable so I went to upsize it with McD.:D

20231230_171823.thumb.jpg.e37446e337e88b0669bb0b9b4c74f934.jpg

lol....wah you can really eat! 👍

The Donki bento would have been enough for me. I usually just eat their bentos when I want to quickly settle my meal.

Edited by Starry

On 12/31/2023 at 1:20 AM, Starry said:

lol....wah you can really eat!

The bento would have been enough for me.....if come with some veggie even better.

Not really lah. Already cut down a lot. I am eating only 2 meals a day.

Breakie in malacca

pixlr_20231231100819486.thumb.jpg.900093b10fafc7efb4a23f3fa5436bf6.jpg

Kids wanted chicken rice 4 lunch 😅

pixlr_20231231100903257.thumb.jpg.5561ab1a9f586ae59dc0c59025beb163.jpg

Hands too busy w munching & walkin along e main road at jonker 4 dinner, now e road leading into jonker (hrc) and some adj roads (eg. Ship museum) closed during wkends (according to e vender i asked) w new stalls, walkways adj to jonker also hav new food stalls.

• Praise 15

On 12/31/2023 at 10:13 AM, zipping said:

Breakie in malacca

pixlr_20231231100819486.thumb.jpg.900093b10fafc7efb4a23f3fa5436bf6.jpg

Kids wanted chicken rice 4 lunch 😅

pixlr_20231231100903257.thumb.jpg.5561ab1a9f586ae59dc0c59025beb163.jpg

Hands too busy w munching & walkin along e main road at jonker 4 dinner, now e road leading into jonker (hrc) and some adj roads (eg. Ship museum) closed during wkends (according to e vender i asked) w new stalls, walkways adj to jonker also hav new food stalls.

Those chicken rice balls macam fried fish balls😂

On 12/31/2023 at 1:39 PM, therock said:

Back to one Holland 

ippudo ramen was quite disappointing 

expensive and no where near Kyoto standard 

IMG_8272.jpeg

IMG_8271.jpeg

IMG_8273.jpeg

I felt it is a over rated brand by tourist.