13177 Hypersonic December 18, 2023 Share December 18, 2023 On 12/18/2023 at 6:45 PM, Tohto said: Top up with some chilli sauce to make it interesting .. Cannot la, i don’t take 🌶️. 😅 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 18, 2023 Share December 18, 2023 On 12/18/2023 at 11:40 PM, Starry said: Got lots of veggie....nice! I’m a vegan lover. 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 Lunch. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 Michelin rated dim sum in KL. Tasted more like Tourador to me. 7 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 12:42 PM, 13177 said: Lunch. Where is your vege... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 12:55 PM, Hamburger said: Michelin rated dim sum in KL. Tasted more like Tourador to me. Never trust this ang moh rating for Chinese food. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 Ahemm...best when tender...jin ho jiak...afterward jin thirsty and jin sleepy...go figure...best when tender...😂 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 1:42 PM, mersaylee said: Ahemm...best when tender...jin ho jiak...afterward jin thirsty and jin sleepy...go figure...best when tender...😂 SK Riverside Park. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 Cooling n raining weather at ch, soupy stuff e best. On e way up/down ch, pass by ipoh jiak. ayer keroh rnr Jb 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 12:59 PM, Tohto said: Never trust this ang moh rating for Chinese food. lol, and I agree. Pu Tien at Kitchener Rd is supposed to be 1 star. I ate but the sun was so bright I couldn't see the star. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 12:44 AM, 13177 said: I’m a vegan lover. 😂 I can see yo like Natalie Portman and Ariana Grande who are all famous vegans. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cashcow Turbocharged December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 Simple western dinner - chicken chop 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 12:57 PM, Tohto said: Where is your vege... After starting to eat, then i realised i no order veggie. Very unusual for my eating style. Likely i forgot to take my medicine when i ordered my cai png. 😅 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 10:47 PM, cashcow said: Simple western dinner - chicken chop This chicken chop looks like those old school type of western food. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 19, 2023 Share December 19, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 2:24 PM, Kxbc said: I can see yo like Natalie Portman and Ariana Grande who are all famous vegans. Even though i like to eat veggies but i am not vegetarian hor. Still eat meat, only that i eat more veggies than meat lo. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 Lunch. 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 Not much food, had been super busy trying to clinch some bigger deals for more stability. Some of those shots taken at random 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged December 20, 2023 Share December 20, 2023 On 12/19/2023 at 11:15 PM, 13177 said: Even though i like to eat veggies but i am not vegetarian hor. Still eat meat, only that i eat more veggies than meat lo. That's good ....to be conscious and aware of getting a balance meal as much as possible. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...