❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

On 12/31/2024 at 9:34 PM, Lala81 said:

The people who eat this migrate to the spinach soup stalls liao bah. Lol

Often see those spinach soup stall but doesn’t really interested me to eat. Dont know why also. 

On 12/28/2024 at 12:45 PM, Lala81 said:

Veggie of the week. 

Forgot to taste and add sugar to the long beans. The spicy bean paste too salty  

IMG_20241228_124420.jpg

IMG_20241228_124416.jpg

Mostly veggies........good...give you A+

This year I am striving for low-carb diet. Last year, I minimized sugar,  so most sugary food from drinks to pastries were mostly out from my diet.

I think low carb is harder but I will start first  with more veggies and half the rice I normally eat.  ....jialat...😆.

Edited by Stary

On 1/2/2025 at 2:53 PM, Stary said:

This year I am striving for low-carb diet. Last year, I minimized sugar,  so most sugary food from drinks to pastries were mostly out from my diet.

I think low carb is harder but I will start first  with more veggies and half the rice I normally eat.  ....jialat...😆.

I still have leftover meat. So only cooked veggie. 

I eat lots of everything. 

Its hard to eat enough vegetables. Outside the veggie not nice to eat. 

On 1/2/2025 at 2:53 PM, Stary said:

Like that left nothing much to eat liao. Lol.

On 1/3/2025 at 2:16 PM, TangoCharlie said:

Random latte art....

From cloud in July last year

image.thumb.jpg.16c22bbb70564fffc021f2bcf7d5c9f9.jpg

To rabbit now 🤣🤣🤣

PXL_20250103_022727259.thumb.jpg.fc46abb10773b558daa0279f300c75ee.jpg

Not sure if it was the mug or the time that had made the improvement...😂