Lala81 Hypersonic August 5 Share August 5 Sad. The hum arrived while we were eating. First customers of the day. ↡ Advertisement 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 5 Share August 5 黄酒🐔 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 Lunch. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 Lunch. Ah Tan wings dabao from Anchorvale Village HC. Nice. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 On 8/5/2024 at 4:37 PM, Hamburger said: 黄酒🐔 Home cook? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 On 8/6/2024 at 12:43 PM, Tohto said: Home cook? Yup yup. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 Eating dinner at somewhere illegal in workplace.😅 Bo bian, need to quickly eat and do cases. 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 Damn shiok. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 On 8/6/2024 at 4:59 PM, Adrianli said: Eating dinner at somewhere illegal in workplace.😅 Bo bian, need to quickly eat and do cases. Your illegal place in your workplace really illegal siah. By right and by left also cannot eat one right. 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 On 8/6/2024 at 4:59 PM, Adrianli said: Eating dinner at somewhere illegal in workplace.😅 Bo bian, need to quickly eat and do cases. On 8/6/2024 at 5:52 PM, Lala81 said: Damn shiok. These two should share share to balance out the carbo and protein...haizz...both practice medicine some more...😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 On 8/6/2024 at 6:09 PM, mersaylee said: These two should share share to balance out the carbo and protein...haizz...both practice medicine some more...😁 Both of them are around 1.8 to 1.9m tall. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 On 8/6/2024 at 6:18 PM, Tohto said: Both of them are around 1.8 to 1.9m tall. I'm nowhere close to him. He's much taller. Haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 (edited) On 8/6/2024 at 6:09 PM, mersaylee said: These two should share share to balance out the carbo and protein...haizz...both practice medicine some more...😁 Made congee. Show photo for what. Edited August 6 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 On 8/6/2024 at 6:18 PM, Tohto said: Both of them are around 1.8 to 1.9m tall. Plus @Fcw75...they should be in Paris...3x3 🏀...😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 (edited) On 8/6/2024 at 5:57 PM, 13177 said: Your illegal place in your workplace really illegal siah. By right and by left also cannot eat one right. 😅 There is a proper place to eat but it is at level 1 but my workplace is level 3. They asked me standby for a case while they go push patient in. So quickly eat liao. The procedure will take a couple of hours. It was a RTA motorcyclist uncle, kena bang by car. Clavicle and ankle broken. Edited August 6 by Adrianli 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 On 8/6/2024 at 8:07 PM, Adrianli said: There is a proper place to eat but it is at level 1 but my workplace is level 3. They asked me standby for a case while they go push patient in. So quickly eat liao. The procedure will take a couple of hours. It was a RTA motorcyclist uncle, kena bang by car. Clavicle and ankle broken. Do remember to take great care of self first before helping others...🙏 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 Have to recommend this dried noodles found in SS for home cooks. This china brand egg noodle comes in a pack of 16 x 55gm for $3.20. It's not deep fried and only contains flour/egg/salt. Cooks as fast as instant noodles and has the qq texture bit similar to the Korean instant noodles. Typically most prc dried noodles and even jap brand dried ramen noodles aren't as qq. And prc dried noodles usually is the 瘦面/somen type of noodles which is ok but kinda boring. It boils very cleanly. There's no need to use a separate pot like with alkaline noodles etc. So this is very cheap at 20 cents per serving, relatively healthy (no added preservatives), small individual portion so you don't over eat carbs and QQ! No reason to buy instant noodles unless you want some fancy soup base as long as you have some Soya sauce, pepper, sesame oil and some 老干妈 chilli crisp at home. For something costing 20 cents. I think it's 10/10. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic August 6 Share August 6 On 8/6/2024 at 8:44 PM, Lala81 said: Have to recommend this dried noodles found in SS for home cooks. This china brand egg noodle comes in a pack of 16 x 55gm for $3.20. It's not deep fried and only contains flour/egg/salt. Cooks as fast as instant noodles and has the qq texture bit similar to the Korean instant noodles. Typically most prc dried noodles and even jap brand dried ramen noodles aren't as qq. And prc dried noodles usually is the 瘦面/somen type of noodles which is ok but kinda boring. It boils very cleanly. There's no need to use a separate pot like with alkaline noodles etc. So this is very cheap at 20 cents per serving, relatively healthy (no added preservatives), small individual portion so you don't over eat carbs and QQ! No reason to buy instant noodles unless you want some fancy soup base as long as you have some Soya sauce, pepper, sesame oil and some 老干妈 chilli crisp at home. For something costing 20 cents. I think it's 10/10. Thanks. Will look out for it. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...