Tohto Hypersonic July 2 Share July 2 (edited) Another hokkaido milk ice cream. Eating too much ice cream recently. Edited July 2 by Tohto ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 2 Share July 2 On 7/2/2024 at 12:29 PM, Tohto said: Another hokkaido milk ice cream. Eating too much ice cream recently. Sugar level up liao. 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator July 2 Share July 2 On 7/2/2024 at 11:19 AM, Lala81 said: Hmm oven cooking is bit marfan if you mostly cook chinese food. Like i just happen to have paprika powder which i bought recently. But if you really want to cook in oven, u need to have some stuff that you don't really use in chinese cooking much. Like some sort of spice powder, black pepper. +- onion/garlic powder etc. Actually chinese also got cheat code mah. Just steam this also can. in rice cooker even more power. True. But I like baked stuff. if can perfect the temp and also the seasoning. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 2 Share July 2 Lunch 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 3 Share July 3 Lunch. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 3 Share July 3 On 7/3/2024 at 2:53 PM, Tohto said: Lunch. Ha don't you feel jap food very plain once u come back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 3 Share July 3 (edited) On 7/3/2024 at 8:58 PM, Lala81 said: Ha don't you feel jap food very plain once u come back. No. If visit izakaya I think there are also many cooking option. Still felt too many food food there I have not eat for my 12 days there. Edited July 3 by Tohto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic July 4 Share July 4 PSA : if you need to go to gleneagles hospital there’s a staff cafeteria at level two with the cheapest drinks machine I’ve seen - ever public can go in 4 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 4 Share July 4 10c for an empty cup issit? Fill it with plain water...healthier choice...it's in a hospital afterall 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 4 Share July 4 On 7/4/2024 at 11:51 AM, therock said: PSA : if you need to go to gleneagles hospital there’s a staff cafeteria at level two with the cheapest drinks machine I’ve seen - ever public can go in Didnt know that hospital has a cafeteria on level 2. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 4 Share July 4 TPY coffeeshop. Opposite SPH. 9 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic July 4 Share July 4 On 7/4/2024 at 1:21 PM, Tohto said: TPY coffeeshop. Opposite SPH. The lower picture is " Pork Lard" noodle? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 4 Share July 4 On 7/4/2024 at 1:31 PM, RH1667 said: The lower picture is " Pork Lard" noodle? Macam a legendary pork lad bak chor mee by supremo fat die you😅 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged July 4 Share July 4 On 7/4/2024 at 1:31 PM, RH1667 said: The lower picture is " Pork Lard" noodle? wow that is crazy amount of lard... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic July 4 Share July 4 On 7/4/2024 at 1:21 PM, Tohto said: TPY coffeeshop. Opposite SPH. You kope your partner's portion after requesting for more lard for yours?😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic July 4 Share July 4 Some random eats and drinks. Asahi = onigiri < kopi o Asahi black ftw. 🤣🤣🤣 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 4 Share July 4 On 7/4/2024 at 1:50 PM, mersaylee said: Macam a legendary pork lad bak chor mee by supremo fat die you😅 this one think only @PSP415can fight... ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...