❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

On 6/4/2024 at 8:49 PM, inlinesix said:

Even not enough sleep I also wake up to run or cycle.

Not enough sleep not very good still go exercise hor.

On 6/3/2024 at 8:30 PM, Tohto said:

Wok hey I ate once and not impressive.

KOF standard is better but sometime inconsistent. Today rice is OK but pork on the dry side.

Tatse and 🌶 they are quite good but i find their pork towards dry and hard, if they can make it more tender ad jucier will be perfect, but then if they can achieve that standard they would probably  raise price.😅

On 6/4/2024 at 5:53 PM, inlinesix said:

I sleep at 11 and wake up at 5

Strangely, I have white eyebrows and beard🤣

Don't worry, they will expand to other territory, and you will join the realm. 

On 6/4/2024 at 8:52 PM, Fcw75 said:

Don’t anyhow say hor…

IMG_6164.jpeg

Buy prawn mee also must be careful...donch anyhow say want to eat the bottom...😁

Dinner at meiling hc. Nothing to eat here at dinner but just happened there is one zhi char stall that only open 3 days per week and today got open. 😂

Taste not bad and hardly can find chicken rice with green pepper combination.

IMG_0584.jpeg

Fast food. Before I bit in, found missing patty in my double cheese burger. Didn't get cheated. 

IMG_20240607_215136.jpg

Lunch at meiling hc. There is one new stall opened there, stall name is beo crescent lot mee since 1962. Those who like lor mee maybe can try. 😁

IMG_0594.jpeg

People's Park food center. 

刀削牛肉面. $6 + $2 extra beef. 

20240608_133025.jpg

• Praise 10

Dinner at IMM. Eat first then go walk walk. 😂

IMG_0595.jpeg

vfm lunch, ea item is 5 bucks. Oni grip...pasta a tad oily.

Screenshot_20240609_142525.thumb.jpg.c4b71879987e1eb070f91794ccb7bc79.jpg

Screenshot_20240609_142542.thumb.jpg.6bf3ffce78c3a21099605577b806a3d3.jpg

Screenshot_20240609_142556.thumb.jpg.f7b9aaf12a3a8499a87e74737a78f656.jpg

Screenshot_20240609_142609.thumb.jpg.5ea12d2989dae2f090850657a7db5641.jpg

Fish soup from ghim moh hc for dinner. This stall has michelin 2023 award le. 😂

IMG_0608.jpeg