❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

On 5/10/2024 at 3:27 PM, Lala81 said:

yeah for a family meal, i find it hard to pay that kinda money just for a regular wkend meal.

But then usually i go that area just to eat chicken cutlet horfun at the HC 😆
Usually went for jog along the area. 

Quite far place from Yishun to go there for jog.

On 5/10/2024 at 3:41 PM, Tohto said:

Sometimes go there 吹海风 see aeroplane. Not that far if use TPE. 

Now seldom liao cos kids bigger. 

On 5/10/2024 at 3:41 PM, Tohto said:

On 5/10/2024 at 8:35 PM, Lala81 said:

Sometimes go there 吹海风 see aeroplane. Not that far if use TPE. 

Now seldom liao cos kids bigger. 

Many people always say how big is SG le, so where got say far, esp if you have a car. 😂

On 5/10/2024 at 9:56 PM, 13177 said:

Many people always say how big is SG le, so where got say far, esp if you have a car. 😂

Now the Loyang way is close for MRT construction,  traffic and road conditions is pretty bad to drive there.

On 5/10/2024 at 10:41 PM, Tohto said:

Now the Loyang way is close for MRT construction,  traffic and road conditions is pretty bad to drive there.

Yes need to turn off go past Tua pek Kong then turn back. Very mar fan. Easily adds another 8 mins minimum. 

On 5/10/2024 at 10:41 PM, Tohto said:

Ya, need to drive a longer way to get to changi village due to the mrt construction there. 

Lunch at whampoa hc. Hot and sunny here. But forecast will rain in the afternoon. 😂

IMG_0250.jpeg

• Praise 11

Celebrated Mother's day yesterday, before I fly off to Philippines. 

KTqQLh0.webp

Flower bought and arranged by wife, for my mum. 

ykbOcZY.jpeg

• Praise 11

On 5/12/2024 at 11:53 AM, Carbon82 said:

Celebrated Mother's day yesterday, before I fly off to Philippines. 

KTqQLh0.webp

Flower bought and arranged by wife, for my mum. 

ykbOcZY.jpeg

Safe travel and hope you are able to enjoy the food there.. maybe go for ang moh food will be better choice which I prefer when travel there previously. 

First time...supposedly famed for white flat kopi...but normal to me...

Their mains have not so good reviews...but the indo style satays were superb with the peanut sauce dip not pictured...that small saucer there was the spicy sweet sauce supposed to go into the satays but wife ordered it to be separated just in case too spicy...

No comment on the green tea ice latte becos I didn't try...scared of tornado in the stomach with many mixtures...😂

IMG_20240511_164446.jpg