❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

Dinner at The Ship, Shaw Centre 

Chicken Maryland 😋😋😋😋👍👍

Juicy and crispy chicken. Tasty and thoroughly enjoyed the meal. 

Screenshot_20240504_010103_copy_539x403.jpg.8cbe2b4f366d15e5729238f083af65de.jpg

Screenshot_20240504_010040.thumb.jpg.6640122582149b53840176975fe22794.jpg

Dessert - Chocolate Chips Ice cream 😋😋😋😋👍

Screenshot_20240504_010117_copy_539x401.jpg.3b2abb22034c99c5b35b15d768ae9613.jpg

Stay safe all. TGIF 

• Praise 11

On 5/3/2024 at 8:36 PM, TangoCharlie said:

Kid booked out felt like eating claypot rice. Blk498 JW st 41. First time eat, not bad. The veg from another stall. 

IMG-20240503-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240503-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20240503-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20240503-WA0013.jpg

Wah that's a lot of liver. 

On 5/4/2024 at 9:19 AM, Lala81 said:

Wah that's a lot of liver. 

Shared among 3 ok lah. When I visited mui siong for the first time recently, I ate the medium portion all by myself, face turned green tho the liver was solid. 

IMG-20240415-WA0000.jpg

Lunch. Raining since morning until now. And i have been out since then. 🤦‍♂️

IMG_0196.jpeg

• Praise 10

FYI 

My fav Siglap kwap chap is now moving to Bedok Reservoir hawker centre... prices aren't great but I relish the taste and the other places don't have the same taste... I've really gone around the island for it...

Prawn mee for lunch but no prawn cause sold out liao. Instead gave me fried fish. 😂

IMG_0202.jpeg

• Praise 11

Dinner at old airport rd hawker centre. My usual stall i eat no open so see look see look around what to eat. So ended up buy from this stall. 

IMG_0210.jpeg

IMG_0209.jpeg

• Praise 12

GWC fc...boh ho jiak one...not that there's a long q... waited quite long for it to be cooked some more...thot at least got the tested and trusted viet banh mi as consolation...but the signature pork also a bit off...😅

IMG_20240421_155722.jpg

IMG_20240421_154521_edit_4815988593013.jpg

• Praise 11

On 5/5/2024 at 6:21 PM, mersaylee said:

GWC fc...boh ho jiak one...not that there's a long q... waited quite long for it to be cooked some more...thot at least got the tested and trusted viet banh mi as consolation...but the signature pork also a bit off...😅

IMG_20240421_155722.jpg

IMG_20240421_154521_edit_4815988593013.jpg

U mean Greenwich? 

No more laksa. Switch to springleaf Prata at yishun Safra. One piece tasted bland. Suspect the dough was unsalted or something. 2nd piece was usual standard. 

IMG_20240506_113204.jpg

• Praise 11