therock Supersonic October 7 Share October 7 The food court western looked nice too the mall is quaint like Jelita I had many friends in the mimosa area before so it is a familiar place in the early 2000s ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 7 Share October 7 On 10/7/2024 at 6:54 PM, therock said: The food court western looked nice too the mall is quaint like Jelita I had many friends in the mimosa area before so it is a familiar place in the early 2000s Jelita nothing much if you don't eat there. Lol. Cold storage not the common supermarket people would shop. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 8 Share October 8 Fernvale HC. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear October 8 Share October 8 On 10/7/2024 at 2:25 PM, mersaylee said: Their closest competitor has retired...so hike hike and away...😅 OMG - U mean Holy Grill stall - no more there ?? Last weekend was super packed there. I only go buy chicken rice (center row) de.. didnt walk to see Holy Grill that row. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 8 Share October 8 On 10/8/2024 at 12:15 PM, AndrewLee72 said: OMG - U mean Holy Grill stall - no more there ?? Last weekend was super packed there. I only go buy chicken rice (center row) de.. didnt walk to see Holy Grill that row. London...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear October 8 Share October 8 @mersaylee You mean Holy Grill stall owner retired and went to London ah! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 8 Share October 8 On 10/8/2024 at 12:42 PM, AndrewLee72 said: @mersaylee You mean Holy Grill stall owner retired and went to London ah! London has gone holiday indefinitely...HG is macam in heaven becos no competition...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic October 8 Share October 8 Otw home after pick up kid, was told springleaf giving 2 plain prata per pax foc for Michelin guide. Until today. @Tianmofree is best. 😄😄😄 10 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewLee72 6th Gear October 8 Share October 8 On 10/8/2024 at 1:08 PM, mersaylee said: London has gone holiday indefinitely...HG is macam in heaven becos no competition...😁 Oh so HG is still around. London ? is that the stall facing main road de ? Run by an elderly couple... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 8 Share October 8 Home made 100% wholemeal loti 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 8 Share October 8 On 10/8/2024 at 4:34 PM, TangoCharlie said: Otw home after pick up kid, was told springleaf giving 2 plain prata per pax foc for Michelin guide. Until today. @Tianmofree is best. 😄😄😄 Free mai hiam. But their egg is much better than their plain. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 8 Share October 8 On 10/8/2024 at 11:55 AM, Tohto said: Fernvale HC. I also chut same stall...plus...😁 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 8 Share October 8 On 10/8/2024 at 7:01 PM, mersaylee said: I also chut same stall...plus...😁 I used to eat it pretty often. But really can't stand these type of meatballs after a while. Though I like the light soup with chilli. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 8 Share October 8 On 10/8/2024 at 6:25 PM, Abracadabra said: WAH!! 👍 👍 Have you eaten? 😋 with tons of butter on it!! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic October 8 Share October 8 On 10/8/2024 at 7:01 PM, mersaylee said: I also chut same stall...plus...😁 Hokkien mee there is halal one no lard, not for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 8 Share October 8 On 10/8/2024 at 11:29 PM, Tohto said: Hokkien mee there is halal one no lard, not for me. Halal? Didn't know...taste better than the new one at ci yuan...old couple took over from the young men but gave up to this younger couple...cannot make it...chili sweet kind 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 8 Share October 8 On 10/8/2024 at 8:57 PM, Lala81 said: I used to eat it pretty often. But really can't stand these type of meatballs after a while. Though I like the light soup with chilli. Not many can stay the same...even 难记 can becum 忘记 liao see oredi eyes also feel oily and fatty 😂 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 8 Share October 8 Chuan kee. Ghim moh branch. ↡ Advertisement 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...