❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

The food court western looked nice too

the mall is quaint like Jelita 

I had many friends in the mimosa area before so it is a familiar place in the early 2000s 

On 10/7/2024 at 6:54 PM, therock said:

The food court western looked nice too

the mall is quaint like Jelita 

I had many friends in the mimosa area before so it is a familiar place in the early 2000s 

Jelita nothing much if you don't eat there. Lol. Cold storage not the common supermarket people would shop.

On 10/7/2024 at 2:25 PM, mersaylee said:

Their closest competitor has retired...so hike hike and away...😅

OMG - U mean Holy Grill stall - no more there ?? Last weekend was super packed there. I only go buy chicken rice (center row) de.. didnt walk to see Holy Grill that row.

On 10/8/2024 at 12:15 PM, AndrewLee72 said:

OMG - U mean Holy Grill stall - no more there ?? Last weekend was super packed there. I only go buy chicken rice (center row) de.. didnt walk to see Holy Grill that row.

London...😁

On 10/8/2024 at 12:42 PM, AndrewLee72 said:

@mersaylee You mean Holy Grill stall owner retired and went to London ah!

London has gone holiday indefinitely...HG is macam in heaven becos no competition...😁

On 10/8/2024 at 1:08 PM, mersaylee said:

London has gone holiday indefinitely...HG is macam in heaven becos no competition...😁

Oh so HG is still around. London ? is that the stall facing main road de ? Run by an elderly couple...

On 10/8/2024 at 4:34 PM, TangoCharlie said:

Otw home after pick up kid, was told springleaf giving 2 plain prata per pax foc for Michelin guide. Until today.

@Tianmofree is best. 😄😄😄

PXL_20241008_081930936.jpg

Free mai hiam. But their egg is much better than their plain. 

On 10/8/2024 at 7:01 PM, mersaylee said:

I also chut same stall...plus...😁

IMG_20241003_152450.jpg

IMG_20241003_153124.jpg

I used to eat it pretty often. But really can't stand these type of meatballs after a while.

Though I like the light soup with chilli. 

On 10/8/2024 at 6:25 PM, Abracadabra said:

WAH!! 👍 👍

Have you eaten? 😋

with tons of butter on it!!

On 10/8/2024 at 7:01 PM, mersaylee said:

I also chut same stall...plus...😁

IMG_20241003_152450.jpg

IMG_20241003_153124.jpg

Hokkien mee there is halal one no lard, not for me.

On 10/8/2024 at 11:29 PM, Tohto said:

Hokkien mee there is halal one no lard, not for me.

Halal? Didn't know...taste better than the new one at ci yuan...old couple took over from the young men but gave up to this younger couple...cannot make it...chili sweet kind 😂

On 10/8/2024 at 8:57 PM, Lala81 said:

I used to eat it pretty often. But really can't stand these type of meatballs after a while.

Though I like the light soup with chilli. 

Not many can stay the same...even 难记 can becum 忘记 liao

see oredi eyes also feel oily and fatty 😂

IMG_20241005_090527.jpg