❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

Another hokkaido milk ice cream.  Eating too much ice cream recently.

20240702_131147.jpg

Edited by Tohto

On 7/2/2024 at 12:29 PM, Tohto said:

Another hokkaido milk ice cream.  Eating too much ice cream recently.

20240702_131147.jpg

Sugar level up liao. 😅

On 7/2/2024 at 11:19 AM, Lala81 said:

Hmm oven cooking is bit marfan if you mostly cook chinese food. 

Like i just happen to have paprika powder which i bought recently. But if you really want to cook in oven, u need to have some stuff that you don't really use in chinese cooking much. 

Like some sort of spice powder, black pepper. +- onion/garlic powder etc. 

Actually chinese also got cheat code mah. Just steam this also can. in rice cooker even more power.

True. But I like baked stuff. if can perfect the temp and also the seasoning. 

On 7/3/2024 at 2:53 PM, Tohto said:

Lunch. 

20240703_123517.jpg

Ha don't you feel jap food very plain once u come back. 

On 7/3/2024 at 8:58 PM, Lala81 said:

Ha don't you feel jap food very plain once u come back. 

No. If visit izakaya I think there are also many cooking option.

Still felt too many food food there I have not eat for my 12 days there. 

Edited by Tohto

PSA :

if you need to go to gleneagles hospital 

there’s a staff cafeteria at level two with the cheapest drinks machine I’ve seen - ever 

public can go in 

IMG_5785.jpeg

• Shocked 2

10c for an empty cup issit? Fill it with plain water...healthier choice...it's in a hospital afterall 😂

On 7/4/2024 at 11:51 AM, therock said:

PSA :

if you need to go to gleneagles hospital 

there’s a staff cafeteria at level two with the cheapest drinks machine I’ve seen - ever 

public can go in 

IMG_5785.jpeg

Didnt know that hospital has a cafeteria on level 2. 

On 7/4/2024 at 1:21 PM, Tohto said:

TPY coffeeshop.  Opposite SPH.

20240704_123510.jpg

20240704_124239.jpg

The lower picture is " Pork Lard" noodle? 

On 7/4/2024 at 1:31 PM, RH1667 said:

Macam a legendary pork lad bak chor mee by supremo fat die you😅

On 7/4/2024 at 1:31 PM, RH1667 said:

wow that is crazy amount of lard...

On 7/4/2024 at 1:21 PM, Tohto said:

TPY coffeeshop.  Opposite SPH.

20240704_123510.jpg

20240704_124239.jpg

You kope your partner's portion after requesting for more lard for yours?😂

On 7/4/2024 at 1:50 PM, mersaylee said:

Macam a legendary pork lad bak chor mee by supremo fat die you😅