❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

On 6/3/2024 at 9:50 PM, 13177 said:

Not a fried rice person, i always find fried rice is dry. Never try wok hey before but tried KOF. 

Too dry because lousy cook.

Thanks, guys, for the wonderful meet up. I am sorry for the butterfly part. Haha.

Now report to say I am back for my Tomyam Drink (Beer) and my simple meal. Haha

01158ba8ac83ae9b661937d60c89a32.jpg

6c3bf36ba8ff0fb756c99e5fe25de62.jpg

0bfadfdfa10c59bcea768763d936c79.jpg

• Praise 10

Dinner at jurong point foodcourt. Rare to appear here. 😂

IMG_0577.jpeg

• Praise 10

On 6/4/2024 at 4:42 PM, inlinesix said:

Really ole ppl

🤭

Don't forget. Someday, you will be one of us. Haha

On 6/4/2024 at 5:53 PM, Arogab said:

Don't forget. Someday, you will be one of us. Haha

I am already la.

I sleep at 11pm.

On 6/4/2024 at 4:57 PM, inlinesix said:

I am already la.

I sleep at 11pm.

Wah, Ole people cannot sleep one. 

My daughter when young sleep at 9pm. Now 10 plus 

Maybe next time 11pm and 11 plus. 

I sleep 12 plus one. My good ole friend sleep late and wake up early lah. 

You still not see white hair on the big head. Let alone the small head lah:we-all-gonna-die:

On 6/4/2024 at 6:14 PM, Arogab said:

Wah, Ole people cannot sleep one. 

My daughter when young sleep at 9pm. Now 10 plus 

Maybe next time 11pm and 11 plus. 

I sleep 12 plus one. My good ole friend sleep late and wake up early lah. 

You still not see white hair on the big head. Let alone the small head lah:we-all-gonna-die:

I sleep at 11 and wake up at 5

Strangely, I have white eyebrows and beard🤣

On 6/4/2024 at 6:55 PM, inlinesix said:

Lunch

FCFA6CB2-08BF-4391-8D32-23D286D3B41D.jpeg

IMG_1902.jpeg

On 6/4/2024 at 6:53 PM, inlinesix said:

I sleep at 11 and wake up at 5

Strangely, I have white eyebrows and beard🤣

Sleep at 11 still ok even wake up at 5, if you can immediately knock off in bed with uninterrupted sleep until 5.

But if you sleep at 11 but cannot fall asleep fast and cannot maintain throughout your sleep, then no good liao cause sleep too short.

Kovan HC eat laksa. Order extra fish ball. 

20240604_195258.jpg

• Praise 12

On 6/4/2024 at 8:06 PM, 13177 said:

Sleep at 11 still ok even wake up at 5, if you can immediately knock off in bed with uninterrupted sleep until 5.

But if you sleep at 11 but cannot fall asleep fast and cannot maintain throughout your sleep, then no good liao cause sleep too short.

Even not enough sleep I also wake up to run or cycle.

On 6/4/2024 at 8:52 PM, Fcw75 said:

Don’t anyhow say hor…

IMG_6164.jpeg

Haha only when you need to type in mandarin then u realise how many Chinese words pronunciation you mangle up. 

Jiao cai at yishun park hc. Good stuff though was a bit cold by the time the rest of the dishes came. 

IMG_20240604_210549.jpg