❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

On 5/30/2024 at 3:51 PM, inlinesix said:

Lunch

IMG_9863.thumb.jpeg.c23f3834745940e61e6fecc38c8f3ab5.jpeg

TeaIMG_9868.thumb.jpeg.8f05826cc651e0ab37c72c2c7eb535fc.jpeg

Champion lah you...focal point all salah...Surely Your Tea...is the target corright? 😁

On 5/30/2024 at 6:29 PM, Fcw75 said:

He won’t come one la. He sleep at 9pm. 😆

And wake up at 4am. Old people 😂😁

Dinner. iO. 

Full house for Thurs dinner. 

IMG_20240530_215029.jpg

IMG_20240530_215034.jpg

Last night I eat McDonalds liao. But no photos 

8efa963661ebd2dfc247de534b0db18.jpg

Lunch.  HG central coffeeshop. Above average. 

20240531_133015.jpg

Edited by Tohto

On 5/31/2024 at 1:52 PM, Tohto said:

Lunch.  HG central coffeeshop. Above average. 

20240531_133015.jpg

you got try the 'original simon road' hokkien mee before or not?

not far from HG central... 5 min drive.

On 5/31/2024 at 2:07 PM, Atrecord said:

Yes, that stall is good. Love the wok heh and chilli. 

G2hSQ2j.jpg

YvXReUt.jpeg

• Praise 11

On 5/31/2024 at 2:07 PM, Atrecord said:

Try it before, felt standard drop significant compare to older day at the Simon road coffeeshop.

Today I actually went to Kovan HC for lunch, reach there then found out still closed for spring cleaning on Friday. I thought normally is Mon-Wed. No choice went to HG central.

As the HC at HG ave 1 also not many food option for lunch.

Edited by Tohto

On 5/31/2024 at 2:35 PM, Carbon82 said:

Yes, that stall is good. Love the wok heh and chilli. 

G2hSQ2j.jpg

YvXReUt.jpeg

Kovan HC got open meh? 

I reach there see no people and light from my car. Did not walk close, check NEA app showed spring cleaning. 

Edited by Tohto

On 5/31/2024 at 2:55 PM, Tohto said:

Kovan HC got open meh? 

I reach there see no people and light from my car. Did not walk close, check NEA app showed spring cleaning. 

Closed  1 wk  for cleaning 

On 5/31/2024 at 2:45 PM, Arogab said:

Lunch, order this, wonderful man 😁

20240531_124747.jpg

So big soon hok of course wonderful lah. I only have this.

Last week was in Bkk, went to Sanan near Mo Chit stn and the other night went to lhao laho around Ari stn near my office, both not bad. 

Screenshot_20240531_154940_Chrome.jpg

Edited by Ct3833
  • Haha! 8